Houston Baptist Huskies
Location: Houston, TX Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: hbuhuskies.com

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 338
KenPom: 337
BPI: 324
Sagarin: 342
KPI: 325 T-Rank: 342
Opp Avg NET: 246
Avg NET Win: 314
Avg NET Loss: 219
SOS: 285
OOC SOS: 113
Record: 7-18
Home: 3-6
Away: 3-8
Neutral: 1-4
SOR: 329

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-13 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
48-92
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
Barclay College
122-44
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
39-73
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
61-74
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
40-57
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
SW Adventist
100-62
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
67-85
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
Champion Christian College
84-67
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
73-88
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
ND
W
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
vs
Ecclesia College
94-63
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
81-90
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
65-81
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
50-60
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
75-78
A
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
68-65
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
77-71
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
66-77
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
61-73
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
87-97
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
93-80
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
76-69
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
84-89
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
70-84
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
82-68
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
70-75
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
74-75
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
149-144
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
74-64
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Tournament - 1st Round
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
60-75
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Tournament - Quarterfinal