Houston Baptist Huskies
Location: Houston, TX Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: hbuhuskies.com

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 344
KenPom: 342
BPI: 338
Sagarin: 341
KPI: 341
Opp Avg NET: 218
Avg NET Win: 329
Avg NET Loss: 200
SOS: 211
OOC SOS: 32
Record: 4-25
Home: 2-9
Away: 2-15
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 334

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-13 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
72-80
A
Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
@
81-95
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
74-103
N
Chaparral Center (Midland, TX)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
@
68-111
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
@
73-112
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
68-99
A
University of Dayton Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
90-113
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
84-96
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
68-96
A
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
@
88-107
A
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
111-107
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
@
79-106
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
92-102
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
98-106
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
75-95
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
83-91
A
Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
89-102
A
H&HP Complex (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
82-84
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
82-77
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
79-76
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
79-93
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
67-81
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
69-79
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
68-82
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
73-77
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
85-93
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
80-100
H
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
@
88-76
A
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
78-84
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)