Marist Red Foxes
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY Conference: MAAC Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 258
KenPom: 277
BPI: 234
Sagarin: 297
KPI: 262
Opp Avg NET: 260
Avg NET Win: 288
Avg NET Loss: 224
SOS: 312
OOC SOS: 353
Record: 8-6
Home: 3-2
Away: 5-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 226

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
 
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
68-65
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
64-60
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
72-81
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
56-52
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
61-39
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
72-67
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
63-61
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
72-86
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
64-80
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
62-72
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
73-63
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
52-55
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
64-76
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
76-67
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
 
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
 
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)