Marist Red Foxes
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY Conference: Metro Atlantic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 210
KenPom: 207
BPI: 200
Sagarin: 231
KPI: 229 T-Rank: 226
Opp Avg NET: 212
Avg NET Win: 232
Avg NET Loss: 195
SOS: 324
OOC SOS: 351
Record: 14-16
Home: 7-6
Away: 7-9
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 224

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
73-77
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
82-67
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
61-80
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
78-74
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
61-65
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
71-78
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
79-67
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
64-51
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
61-67
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
84-79
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
68-45
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
@
 
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
66-69
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
60-51
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
75-79
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
 
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
vs
60-67
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
84-48
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
 
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
66-69
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
62-69
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
87-94
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
66-72
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
@
50-66
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
83-58
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
71-70
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
77-70
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
62-53
A
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
67-66
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
74-56
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
67-78
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
52-83
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
52-77
N
Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall (Atlantic City, NJ) - Maac Championship - 1st Round