Marist Red Foxes
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY Conference: Metro Atlantic Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 233
KenPom: 266
BPI: 233
Sagarin: 259
KPI: 216
Opp Avg NET: 235
Avg NET Win: 251
Avg NET Loss: 214
SOS: 312
OOC SOS: 353
Record: 12-9
Home: 6-3
Away: 6-5
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 208

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
 
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
68-65
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
64-60
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
72-81
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
56-52
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
61-39
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
72-67
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
63-61
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
72-86
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
64-80
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
62-72
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
73-63
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
52-55
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
64-76
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
76-67
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
55-54
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
50-63
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
 
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
54-59
A
John J. Moore Athletics and Fitness (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
51-50
A
John J. Moore Athletics and Fitness (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
vs
76-67
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
vs
65-52
H
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
62-67
N
Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall (Atlantic City, NJ) - Maac Championship - Quarterfinal