Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns
Location: Lafayette, LA Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 186
KenPom: 201
BPI: 228
Sagarin: 190
KPI: 142
Opp Avg NET: 212
Avg NET Win: 223
Avg NET Loss: 193
SOS: 208
OOC SOS: 257
Record: 15-9
Home: 8-3
Away: 6-4
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 165

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Xavier LA
 
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
82-112
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
66-63
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
LSU Shreveport
84-73
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
LSU Alexandria
90-75
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
61-56
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
73-63
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q1
 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
75-65
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
83-77
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
59-71
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
66-64
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
76-78
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
86-91
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
68-51
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
81-68
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
77-74
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
62-60
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
74-73
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
87-95
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
77-83
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
66-72
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
88-72
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
 
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
76-74
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
66-61
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
59-69
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
79-68
N
Hartsell Arena (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
L
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
vs
73-84
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Semifinal