South Carolina Upstate Spartans
Location: Spartanburg, SC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 263
KenPom: 288
BPI: 273
Sagarin: 308
KPI: 253 T-Rank: 254
Opp Avg NET: 195
Avg NET Win: 272
Avg NET Loss: 154
SOS: 231
OOC SOS: 100
Record: 6-11
Home: 2-5
Away: 4-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 243

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-4 Games Remaining: 7
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
60-78
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
64-76
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
St. Andrews
96-43
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
43-56
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
82-78
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
77-87
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
65-67
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
73-78
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
53-79
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
52-96
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Converse
78-38
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Brevard College
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
70-85
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
ND
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
Columbia International
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
77-82
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
82-72
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
66-65
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
76-73
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
74-61
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
70-57
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
91-95
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
 
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
 
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
 
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)