We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
South Carolina Upstate Spartans
Location: Spartanburg, SC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 296
High NET: 296 Dec 8
Low NET: 303 Dec 5
KenPom: 303
BPI: 299
Sagarin: 311
KPI: 204 T-Rank: 300
Opp Avg NET: 189
Avg NET Win: 269
Avg NET Loss: 149
NET SOS: 85
NET OOC SOS: 85
RPI SOS: 97
RPI OOC SOS: 96
Record: 2-4
Home: 1-0
Away: 1-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 170

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 8
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 12
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Brevard College
90-42
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
38-84
+28.5
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
70-81
+21.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
79-78
+4.0
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
56-83
+7.0
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
53-68
+12.0
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
Columbia International
93-59
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
79-64
+7.0
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
 
 
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
 
 
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
 
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
 
 
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
 
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
 
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
 
 
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
 
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.