South Carolina Upstate Spartans
Location: Spartanburg, SC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 320
KenPom: 325
BPI: 328
Sagarin: 330
KPI: 0
Opp Avg NET: 231
Avg NET Win: 299
Avg NET Loss: 196
SOS: 266
OOC SOS: 92
Record: 9-18
Home: 6-5
Away: 3-13
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 309

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-9 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
55-74
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
Truett-McConnell
103-62
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
@
64-73
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
57-80
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
@
45-76
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH) - Global Sports Shootout
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
50-76
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Global Sports Shootout
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
61-66
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC) - Global Sports Shootout
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
47-83
A
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
79-67
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
72-84
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
73-70
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
Bob Jones University
92-74
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
91-82
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
75-89
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
73-56
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
83-73
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
59-63
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
67-83
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
vs
62-70
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
53-79
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
80-63
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
77-74
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
91-74
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
71-84
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
57-88
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
vs
66-52
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
54-62
A
Millis Athletic Center (High Point, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
58-68
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
60-81
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
 
H
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)