We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UAB Blazers
Location: Birmingham, AL Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: uabsports.com Message Board: blazernation.com Shop: Buy UAB Blazers Gear

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 123
High NET: 110 3 days
Low NET: 257 Dec 12
KenPom: 134
BPI: 137
KPI: 79
T-Rank: 134
Opp Avg NET: 136
Avg NET Win: 154
Avg NET Loss: 107
NET SOS: 111
NET OOC SOS: 202
RPI SOS: 103
RPI OOC SOS: 283
Record: 17-11
Home: 10-5
Away: 6-5
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 97

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 76.20

(106)


Scoring Defense: 74.90

(261)


Scoring Margin: 1.30

(187)


Win %: 64.30%

(T-95)


Fouls: 10.00

(T-67)


Rebounds
Offensive: 13.07

(23)


Defensive: 25.11

(189)


Average: 38.18

(57)


Margin: 3.50

(77)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.75

(189)


Margin: -0.20

(T-213)

Field Goals
%: 44.10%

(216)


Effective %: 49%

(261)

% Defense: 44.80%

(238)


Free Throws
Made: 17.70

(11)


Attempts: 23.60

(22)


%: 75.20%

(54)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.80

(315)


Attempts: 18.70

(295)


%: 31.10%

(305)


% Defense: 34.90%

(T-263)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-4.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
vs
+6.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
11/12
vs
+5.0
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
vs
-16.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
@
+1.0
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
-5.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 28, 2023
11/28
vs
-7.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
12/01
vs
-9.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
-4.5
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 13, 2023
12/13
@
-12.5
A
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
12/17
vs
Montevallo
92-56
 
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
vs
+3.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
12/29
vs
-6.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
01/02
@
-6.5
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
01/07
vs
-4.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
01/14
@
+15.5
A
Eleanor R. Baldwin Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
01/17
vs
-2.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
-4.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
01/23
@
+4.5
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
01/28
vs
+4.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
01/31
@
+6.5
A
The Super Pit (Denton, TX)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
02/04
@
+7.0
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
vs
+5.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
02/11
@
-4.0
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
02/18
vs
-3.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
02/21
vs
-11.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
02/25
@
+2.5
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
02/28
vs
-7.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 3, 2024
03/03
@
+7.5
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
03/07
@
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
03/10
vs
 
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.