UAB Blazers
Location: Birmingham, AL Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: uabsports.com Message Board: blazernation.com Shop: Buy UAB Blazers Gear

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 83
KenPom: 102
BPI: 82
Sagarin: 101
KPI: 80
Opp Avg NET: 191
Avg NET Win: 214
Avg NET Loss: 126
SOS: 250
OOC SOS: 237
Record: 20-7
Home: 13-2
Away: 6-4
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 102

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
99-50
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
84-59
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
73-48
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
77-55
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
Tuskegee
89-64
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
65-61
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
88-46
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
66-69
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
 
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
 
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
 
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
72-60
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
62-58
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
61-37
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
55-70
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
78-68
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
86-74
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
70-59
A
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
63-52
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
63-51
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
75-60
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
58-70
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
64-69
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
76-69
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
58-65
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
ND
W
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
Rust
117-45
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
64-57
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
79-96
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
65-51
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
65-61
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
73-60
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Quarterfinal
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
60-64
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Semifinal