We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UAB Blazers
Location: Birmingham, AL Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: uabsports.com Message Board: blazernation.com Shop: Buy UAB Blazers Gear

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 72
High NET: 47 Dec 7
Low NET: 83 6 days
KenPom: 71
BPI: 67
Sagarin: 70
KPI: 71
T-Rank: 70
Opp Avg NET: 166
Avg NET Win: 195
Avg NET Loss: 98
NET SOS: 166
NET OOC SOS: 285
RPI SOS: 113
RPI OOC SOS: 280
Record: 16-7
Home: 12-2
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 109

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 81.90

(13)


Scoring Defense: 70.80

(212)


Scoring Margin: 11.20

(23)


Win %: 70.80%

(T-59)


Fouls: 3.00

(222)


Rebounds
Offensive: 14.04

(2)


Defensive: 27.75

(21)


Average: 41.79

(3)


Margin: 7.10

(14)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.79

(59)


Margin: 1.50

(92)

Field Goals
%: 45.30%

(139)


Effective %: 50.7%

(202)

% Defense: 41.20%

(61)


Free Throws
Made: 18.30

(2)


Attempts: 24.80

(2)


%: 73.70%

(91)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.70

(T-253)


Attempts: 19.10

(277)


%: 35.10%

(136)


% Defense: 32.80%

(141)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-26.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-5.0
N
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
-26.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Sunshine Slam - Campus Game
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-16.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
+9.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
ND
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
Rhodes College
110-53
 
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-12.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
-14.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+6.0
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
-16.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
-18.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
-10.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-14.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-24.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
+2.5
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
-12.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-10.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
-3.5
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
-1.0
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-3.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
-7.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
-3.5
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
-2.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
-15.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
The Super Pit (Denton, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.