We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Wyoming Cowboys
Location: Laramie, WY Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 170
High NET: 151 2 days
Low NET: 216 Dec 19
KenPom: 181
BPI: 288
KPI: 132
T-Rank: 176
Opp Avg NET: 126
Avg NET Win: 178
Avg NET Loss: 88
NET SOS: 68
NET OOC SOS: 148
RPI SOS: 32
RPI OOC SOS: 38
Record: 11-15
Home: 6-5
Away: 2-9
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 158

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 72.70

(211)


Scoring Defense: 75.90

(288)


Scoring Margin: -3.20

(286)


Win %: 46.40%

(T-229)


Fouls: 15.00

(T-70)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.64

(T-240)


Defensive: 24.79

(T-217)


Average: 34.43

(T-245)


Margin: 0.90

(174)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.39

(T-228)


Margin: -2.00

(T-307)

Field Goals
%: 45.00%

(160)


Effective %: 51.7%

(151)

% Defense: 45.90%

(307)


Free Throws
Made: 16.20

(43)


Attempts: 21.90

(T-58)


%: 74.10%

(82)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.30

(194)


Attempts: 19.90

(T-261)


%: 36.80%

(42)


% Defense: 34.30%

(229)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-8 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 7, 2023
11/07
vs
Northern New Mexico
104-56
 
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
vs
-15.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
vs
+2.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
+5.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
+6.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
11/26
@
+16.0
A
Moody Center (Austin, TX)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
12/01
@
+2.0
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
vs
South Dakota Mines
80-59
 
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
+1.5
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
-2.5
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
12/20
vs
-4.5
N
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
@
+2.5
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
+19.5
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
01/02
vs
-5.5
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
+16.5
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
01/09
@
+15.0
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-3.5
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
+7.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
01/23
@
+17.0
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
+7.5
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
01/30
@
+4.0
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
+9.5
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
02/06
vs
+10.5
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
02/14
vs
+8.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
-1.5
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
02/20
@
+14.0
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
+7.5
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 27, 2024
02/27
vs
+5.5
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q4
 
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
03/05
vs
 
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
@
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.