Wyoming Cowboys
Location: Laramie, WY Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 163
KenPom: 164
BPI: 237
Sagarin: 166
KPI: 132
Opp Avg NET: 181
Avg NET Win: 246
Avg NET Loss: 97
SOS: 157
OOC SOS: 328
Record: 14-11
Home: 7-5
Away: 4-5
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 154

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
97-61
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
74-76
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
94-83
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
76-73
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
83-61
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
93-88
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
82-78
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
 
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
 
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
78-74
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
@
61-81
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01/11
vs
60-83
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
70-90
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
69-72
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
@
77-58
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
71-64
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
93-88
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
57-87
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
71-98
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
72-74
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
59-68
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
 
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
 
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
83-74
N
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
79-67
N
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
 
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
59-72
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
80-69
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
111-80
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - 1st Round
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
66-69
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - Quarterfinal