Drake Bulldogs
Location: Des Moines, IA Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 43
KenPom: 53
BPI: 66
Sagarin: 72
KPI: 56
Opp Avg NET: 181
Avg NET Win: 194
Avg NET Loss: 104
SOS: 167
OOC SOS: 286
Record: 23-4
Home: 12-1
Away: 9-2
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 45

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
80-70
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS) - Little Apple Classic
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
69-53
N
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS) - Little Apple Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
87-66
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
St. Ambrose
97-53
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
McKendree
90-66
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
81-53
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
 
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
75-57
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
111-67
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
88-55
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
81-63
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
W
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
73-66
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
73-55
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
vs
86-55
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
 
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q2
 
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
@
 
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
 
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
68-61
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
78-73
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
78-76
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
95-60
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
80-77
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
57-74
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
80-59
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
54-81
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q1
W
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
51-50
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
77-69
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
85-71
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
74-63
H
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
80-71
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
61-67
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q3
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
 
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - Quarterfinal Drake Advances Due To Uncontested Game.
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
71-69
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - Semifinal
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
vs
65-75
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - Final