South Carolina State Bulldogs
Location: Orangeburg, SC Conference: MEAC Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 329
KenPom: 339
BPI: 340
Sagarin: 342
KPI: 332
Opp Avg NET: 258
Avg NET Win: 317
Avg NET Loss: 229
SOS: 326
OOC SOS: 160
Record: 9-18
Home: 6-5
Away: 3-12
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 335

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-12 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
64-97
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
Bob Jones University
79-64
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
39-65
A
Vines Center (Lynchburg, VA)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
vs
Wilberforce
103-79
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
@
60-97
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
@
66-92
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
@
47-78
A
Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
80-68
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
vs
90-85
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
70-73
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
61-73
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
58-52
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
79-75
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
@
63-77
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
01/13
@
101-95
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
81-65
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
vs
68-53
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
62-73
A
Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
01/27
vs
74-78
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
56-73
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
02/03
@
63-78
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
vs
100-86
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
70-66
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
02/17
vs
72-78
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
65-69
A
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
02/24
@
56-62
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
82-83
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
L
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
03/02
vs
65-76
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
03/10
vs
63-70
N
Norfolk Scope Arena (Norfolk, VA) - Meac Tournament - 1st Round