Robert Morris Colonials
Location: Moon, PA Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 203
KenPom: 207
BPI: 204
Sagarin: 197
KPI: 211
Opp Avg NET: 236
Avg NET Win: 271
Avg NET Loss: 187
SOS: 311
OOC SOS: 316
Record: 19-14
Home: 11-3
Away: 7-11
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 201

This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 17-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
11/07
@
60-67
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV) - Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
57-92
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN) - Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
57-71
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
85-65
N
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH) - Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
56-70
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH) - Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
@
62-72
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
62-66
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
Geneva
102-62
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
59-70
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
70-81
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
64-59
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
vs
83-79
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
69-81
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
89-78
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
69-58
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
78-52
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
94-62
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
49-53
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
vs
67-55
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
57-78
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
71-66
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
64-54
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
64-57
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
67-62
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
61-58
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
77-60
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
71-72
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
@
71-86
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
02/21
vs
68-60
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
@
70-75
A
Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
78-68
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
59-58
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
86-66
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Semifinal
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
03/10
vs
77-67
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Final