Robert Morris Colonials
Location: Moon, PA Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 328
KenPom: 327
BPI: 302
Sagarin: 321
KPI: 332 T-Rank: 310
Opp Avg NET: 228
Avg NET Win: 294
Avg NET Loss: 209
SOS: 273
OOC SOS: 53
Record: 7-24
Home: 3-10
Away: 4-14
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 323

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-14 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
59-69
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
60-100
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Kentucky Classic
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
71-85
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH) - Kentucky Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
70-74
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA) - Kentucky Classic
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
70-88
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
58-70
A
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
69-77
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
Lancaster Bible College
99-51
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
74-85
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
74-100
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
75-67
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
61-79
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
60-64
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
77-78
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
70-76
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
73-75
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
74-64
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
62-86
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
68-75
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
77-53
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
62-60
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
75-80
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
66-49
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
62-79
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
vs
68-71
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
@
73-68
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
56-66
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
88-96
H
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
64-78
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
61-71
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
77-73
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH) - Keeps Horizon League Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
67-83
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH) - Keeps Horizon League Championship - Quarterfinal