North Alabama Lions
Location: Florence, AL Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Ineligible for the 2022 NCAA Tournament due to transition from Lower Division
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 316
KenPom: 315
BPI: 266
Sagarin: 308
KPI: 317 T-Rank: 304
Opp Avg NET: 207
Avg NET Win: 296
Avg NET Loss: 186
SOS: 175
OOC SOS: 24
Record: 5-21
Home: 3-7
Away: 2-12
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 319

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
49-75
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
UVI
99-47
A
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
51-55
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Maac/asun Challenge
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
65-81
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Maac/asun Challenge
ND
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Oakwood
105-50
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
81-69
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
72-58
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
Carver College
103-40
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
56-45
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
44-70
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Southeastern Baptist College
106-40
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
64-75
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
63-93
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
74-84
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
55-65
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
76-75
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
88-89
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
60-68
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
65-67
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
53-72
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
71-58
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
50-56
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
58-71
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
60-92
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
69-75
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
76-80
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
72-75
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
72-81
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
52-69
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
72-81
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Asun Championship - 1st Round