North Alabama Lions
Location: Florence, AL Conference: Atlantic Sun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 270
KenPom: 258
BPI: 194
Sagarin: 310
KPI: 247
Opp Avg NET: 248
Avg NET Win: 302
Avg NET Loss: 193
SOS: 305
OOC SOS: 262
Record: 3-3
Home: 1-2
Away: 2-1
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 210

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-2 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Oakwood
98-74
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
Carver College
107-40
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
vs
57-62
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
52-87
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
Crowley's Ridge College
99-51
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
Freed-Hardeman
82-56
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
 
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
77-86
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
73-66
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
66-43
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
66-64
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
 
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)