Mercer Bears
Location: Macon, GA Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 117
KenPom: 131
BPI: 134
Sagarin: 136
KPI: 86
Opp Avg NET: 161
Avg NET Win: 194
Avg NET Loss: 117
SOS: 249
OOC SOS: 348
Record: 15-11
Home: 6-4
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 146

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
North Georgia
79-48
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
83-73
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
86-69
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
@
 
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
Columbia International
88-62
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
South Wesleyan
96-85
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
@
 
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
77-75
A
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
81-88
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
Georgia Southwestern
 
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
81-71
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
65-78
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
80-83
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
80-83
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
78-76
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
83-63
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
83-80
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
 
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
68-81
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
69-72
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
64-70
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
89-82
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
77-70
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
74-77
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
71-64
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
60-70
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
88-52
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
81-77
H
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
61-85
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
87-59
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - 1st Round
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
62-61
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
vs
73-59
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Semifinal
Q2
L
Mon, Mar 8, 2021
03/08
vs
61-69
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Final