Liberty Flames
Location: Lynchburg, VA Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 118
KenPom: 124
BPI: 100
Sagarin: 131
KPI: 151 T-Rank: 122
Opp Avg NET: 213
Avg NET Win: 251
Avg NET Loss: 148
SOS: 281
OOC SOS: 186
Record: 19-11
Home: 10-3
Away: 6-3
Neutral: 3-5
SOR: 150

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
Regent University
85-24
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
58-74
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
50-54
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Maac/asun Challenge
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
60-76
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Maac/asun Challenge
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
59-51
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
73-61
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
66-45
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
96-60
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
51-63
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic
ND
W
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
vs
Carver College
95-36
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
74-64
N
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Shootout Pres. By Hotels.com
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
76-74
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
76-79
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
12/25
vs
75-80
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
ND
W
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
Boyce
91-60
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
75-59
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
71-56
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
78-75
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
88-49
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
 
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
72-53
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
67-77
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
65-50
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
66-53
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
91-84
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
78-69
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
69-73
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
69-72
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
88-82
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
85-66
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
72-82
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
100-93
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
52-47
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA) - Asun Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
50-53
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA) - Asun Championship - Semifinal