We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Liberty Flames
Location: Lynchburg, VA Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 120
High NET: 38 Dec 5
Low NET: 122 Feb 25
KenPom: 119
BPI: 90
KPI: 140
T-Rank: 134
Opp Avg NET: 177
Avg NET Win: 209
Avg NET Loss: 140
NET SOS: 152
NET OOC SOS: 109
RPI SOS: 97
RPI OOC SOS: 2
Record: 13-11
Home: 7-2
Away: 2-7
Neutral: 4-2
SOR: 144

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 75.10

(139)


Scoring Defense: 65.10

(21)


Scoring Margin: 10.00

(37)


Win %: 59.30%

(T-125)


Fouls: 5.00

(43)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.11

(270)


Defensive: 25.59

(147)


Average: 34.70

(228)


Margin: 1.60

(157)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.93

(T-181)


Margin: 2.10

(61)

Field Goals
%: 46.60%

(78)


Effective %: 55.2%

(25)

% Defense: 43.30%

(163)


Free Throws
Made: 9.80

(343)


Attempts: 14.70

(342)


%: 66.50%

(321)


3 Point FG
Made: 10.20

(11)


Attempts: 28.00

(15)


%: 36.60%

(47)


% Defense: 31.00%

(46)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-3 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian
103-43
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
vs
+4.5
N
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC) - Hall Of Fame Series - Charlotte
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
vs
-1.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
-4.0
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
-5.0
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
-24.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
11/30
@
+7.5
A
Eleanor R. Baldwin Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Field Of 68 Tip-off
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
12/01
vs
-4.5
N
Eleanor R. Baldwin Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Field Of 68 Tip-off
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
vs
-30.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
-5.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 13, 2023
12/13
vs
-14.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
St. Andrews
99-26
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
12/20
@
-4.5
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
vs
-9.5
N
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL) - C.m. Newton Classic
ND
W
Mon, Jan 1, 2024
01/01
vs
Boyce
88-46
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
-3.5
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
01/10
vs
-11.0
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
01/14
@
+2.5
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
vs
-13.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
-9.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
-5.0
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
@
-5.5
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
-3.0
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
vs
-11.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-2.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
-4.5
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
-8.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
vs
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
03/05
@
 
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
vs
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.