Liberty Flames
Location: Lynchburg, VA Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 85
KenPom: 97
BPI: 76
Sagarin: 114
KPI: 131
Opp Avg NET: 242
Avg NET Win: 268
Avg NET Loss: 141
SOS: 322
OOC SOS: 230
Record: 19-5
Home: 9-0
Away: 5-3
Neutral: 5-2
SOR: 94

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 15-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
64-77
N
Titan Field House (Melbourne, FL) - Space Coast Challenge
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
84-73
N
Titan Field House (Melbourne, FL) - Space Coast Challenge
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
78-62
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic Powered By Shottracker
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
52-56
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic Powered By Shottracker
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
78-62
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
Bluefield College
86-64
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
60-69
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
Columbia International
73-26
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
Carolina University
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
82-52
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
Carver College
91-38
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
ND
 
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
Regent University
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
Virginia-Wise
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
108-65
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
70-77
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
66-50
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
69-63
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
76-47
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
59-65
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
68-58
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
59-54
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
64-58
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
ND
W
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
Lancaster Bible College
90-49
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
73-61
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
80-60
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
74-54
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
vs
74-54
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
94-78
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
69-59
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Asun Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
77-64
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Asun Championship - Semifinal
Q4
W
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
vs
79-75
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Asun Championship - Final