Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Location: Ruston, LA Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 91
KenPom: 74
BPI: 82
Sagarin: 100
KPI: 115
Opp Avg NET: 198
Avg NET Win: 227
Avg NET Loss: 125
SOS: 270
OOC SOS: 278
Record: 18-7
Home: 11-1
Away: 7-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 99

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 14-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
@
82-49
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
Wiley
98-52
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
72-82
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
76-43
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
82-61
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
@
75-88
A
Assembly Hall (Indiana) (Bloomington, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
78-57
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q1
W
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
12/05
@
74-67
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
68-71
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
77-59
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
vs
69-60
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
Southern-New Orleans
87-47
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
80-49
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
78-50
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
73-89
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
64-61
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
72-56
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
50-51
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
80-73
A
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
72-58
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
72-59
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
76-73
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
54-65
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
79-83
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
60-57
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
81-68
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
73-71
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)