Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Location: Ruston, LA Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 71
KenPom: 82
BPI: 73
Sagarin: 84
KPI: 47
Opp Avg NET: 157
Avg NET Win: 180
Avg NET Loss: 89
SOS: 224
OOC SOS: 261
Record: 23-8
Home: 14-1
Away: 5-5
Neutral: 4-2
SOR: 62

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
76-71
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA) - Louisiana Tech Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
91-77
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA) - Louisiana Tech Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
78-62
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
55-86
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
78-69
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
56-61
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
85-58
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
86-57
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
68-57
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
75-68
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
73-80
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
64-66
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
63-58
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
77-66
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
82-66
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
74-82
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
73-55
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
76-63
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
65-62
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q1
W
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
68-63
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
55-57
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
70-58
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
69-64
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
101-57
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
79-58
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
ND
W
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
Our Lady of the Lake
99-66
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
75-69
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Quarterfinal
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
48-54
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Semifinal
Q2
W
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
03/19
vs
70-61
N
Comerica Center (Frisco, TX) - Nit - 1st Round
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
03/25
vs
72-65
N
Comerica Center (Frisco, TX) - Nit - Quarterfinal
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
03/27
vs
62-84
N
Comerica Center (Frisco, TX) - Nit - Semifinal
Q2
W
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
03/28
vs
76-74
N
Comerica Center (Frisco, TX) - Nit - Consolation