We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Location: Ruston, LA Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 159
High NET: 84 Dec 9
Low NET: 201 Dec 18
KenPom: 149
BPI: 157
Sagarin: 134
KPI: 168
T-Rank: 169
Opp Avg NET: 159
Avg NET Win: 220
Avg NET Loss: 109
NET SOS: 148
NET OOC SOS: 209
RPI SOS: 125
RPI OOC SOS: 163
Record: 8-10
Home: 5-3
Away: 3-7
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 194

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.80

(117)


Scoring Defense: 69.00

(T-168)


Scoring Margin: 5.70

(121)


Win %: 52.40%

(T-185)


Fouls: 8.00

(276)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.48

(T-162)


Defensive: 24.33

(227)


Average: 34.81

(201)


Margin: 2.50

(T-136)


Turnovers
Forced: 16.38

(27)


Margin: 2.30

(57)

Field Goals
%: 45.40%

(133)


Effective %: 52.9%

(87)

% Defense: 43.40%

(189)


Free Throws
Made: 12.70

(T-171)


Attempts: 17.50

(T-195)


%: 72.60%

(138)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.80

(42)


Attempts: 25.10

(44)


%: 35.10%

(124)


% Defense: 36.70%

(T-313)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-5 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Mississippi College
78-61
 
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
+12.5
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
+4.5
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-12.5
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
@
-13.5
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
+6.0
A
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
Tennessee Southern
91-47
 
N
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
-9.5
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+5.0
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
-4.5
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
-1.5
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
Jarvis Christian
108-52
 
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-13.0
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+6.0
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
+2.5
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-6.5
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+9.0
A
The Super Pit (Denton, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
+3.5
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
-4.0
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-3.5
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+7.0
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
-7.0
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.