Purdue Fort Wayne Mastadons
Location: Fort Wayne, IN Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 235
KenPom: 237
BPI: 206
Sagarin: 238
KPI: 194 T-Rank: 210
Opp Avg NET: 244
Avg NET Win: 276
Avg NET Loss: 193
SOS: 357
OOC SOS: 352
Record: 19-12
Home: 12-2
Away: 6-7
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 194

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 17-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Earlham
103-54
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
65-60
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
49-78
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
74-66
N
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
85-93
N
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
78-85
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
73-86
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
71-57
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
59-80
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
78-65
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
81-90
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
58-65
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
71-61
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
76-70
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
62-60
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
68-76
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
ND
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
Michigan-Dearborn
102-59
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
vs
86-62
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
82-71
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
49-59
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
63-75
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
70-60
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
vs
71-55
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
72-57
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
73-66
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
102-98
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
74-55
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
@
81-71
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
81-70
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
81-78
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
78-72
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN) - Keeps Horizon League Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
L
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
03/07
vs
43-57
N
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Keeps Horizon League Championship - Semifinal
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
65-87
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round