We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Purdue Fort Wayne Mastadons
Location: Fort Wayne, IN Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 211
High NET: 120 Jan 2
Low NET: 258 Dec 6
KenPom: 222
BPI: 155
Sagarin: 222
KPI: 197
T-Rank: 233
Opp Avg NET: 216
Avg NET Win: 258
Avg NET Loss: 163
NET SOS: 280
NET OOC SOS: 162
RPI SOS: 276
RPI OOC SOS: 180
Record: 13-10
Home: 6-3
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 168

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.40

(118)


Scoring Defense: 68.20

(142)


Scoring Margin: 6.20

(107)


Win %: 60.00%

(T-134)


Fouls: 0.00

(27)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.68

(132)


Defensive: 26.16

(T-86)


Average: 36.84

(87)


Margin: 2.60

(128)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.00

(T-164)


Margin: -0.30

(224)

Field Goals
%: 43.80%

(226)


Effective %: 52%

(134)

% Defense: 43.60%

(181)


Free Throws
Made: 12.20

(216)


Attempts: 17.40

(T-212)


%: 70.00%

(229)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.90

(12)


Attempts: 28.20

(10)


%: 35.10%

(135)


% Defense: 28.50%

(9)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-4 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+15.5
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-10.0
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
Manchester
111-31
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
+11.0
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-3.5
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge - Mayan Division
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-1.5
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge - Mayan Division
ND
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
Bluffton University
106-41
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
vs
-5.0
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-8.0
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
-1.5
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+6.0
A
Great Southern Bank Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
-9.5
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
-5.5
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
-2.0
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+4.0
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
-18.0
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-8.5
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
-15.5
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
-5.5
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+3.5
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+3.0
A
Truist Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
-18.0
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
01/27
@
+4.0
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
+2.0
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
+2.0
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
02/10
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
02/12
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Klotsche Center (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.