Purdue Fort Wayne Mastadons
Location: Fort Wayne, IN Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 287
KenPom: 272
BPI: 210
Sagarin: 296
KPI: 293
Opp Avg NET: 249
Avg NET Win: 289
Avg NET Loss: 223
SOS: 299
OOC SOS: 321
Record: 2-3
Home: 1-0
Away: 0-2
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 248

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-2 Games Remaining: 17
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Earlham
103-54
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
65-60
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
49-78
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
74-66
N
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
85-93
N
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
78-85
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
 
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
 
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
 
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
 
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
 
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
@
 
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)