Purdue Fort Wayne Mastadons
Location: Fort Wayne, IN Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 287
KenPom: 280
BPI: 282
Sagarin: 288
KPI: 293
Opp Avg NET: 239
Avg NET Win: 268
Avg NET Loss: 224
SOS: 299
OOC SOS: 321
Record: 8-15
Home: 5-6
Away: 3-9
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 322

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
67-63
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q2
 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
@
 
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
ND
 
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
Adrian College
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
Defiance
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
ND
 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
Defiance
 
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
61-63
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
80-89
H
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
vs
88-102
H
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
vs
87-82
H
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
68-75
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
68-70
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
96-89
H
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
88-55
H
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
81-72
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
81-74
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
59-77
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
72-87
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
66-81
H
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
75-82
H
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
72-82
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
56-83
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
70-84
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
70-72
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
75-68
H
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
55-67
H
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
89-84
A
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI) - Progressive Horizon League Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
104-108
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH) - Progressive Insurance Horizon League Championship - Quarterfinal