Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 114
KenPom: 125
BPI: 112
Sagarin: 129
KPI: 62
Opp Avg NET: 151
Avg NET Win: 156
Avg NET Loss: 143
SOS: 196
OOC SOS: 302
Record: 13-8
Home: 7-3
Away: 6-4
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 123

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Toccoa Falls
88-49
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
Carver College
111-37
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
 
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
 
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
@
72-77
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
@
 
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
56-58
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Pit Boss Grills Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
88-77
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
52-70
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
@
78-65
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
94-84
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
75-84
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
48-45
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
80-78
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
77-59
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
91-78
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
69-77
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
72-69
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
67-62
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
80-84
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
75-67
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
66-78
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
49-71
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
81-67
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
80-56
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
@
 
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
74-73
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
 
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Quarterfinal