We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 220
High NET: 164 2 days
Low NET: 229 Jan 24
KenPom: 201
BPI: 197
Sagarin: 186
KPI: 213
T-Rank: 225
Opp Avg NET: 205
Avg NET Win: 239
Avg NET Loss: 173
NET SOS: 260
NET OOC SOS: 183
RPI SOS: 266
RPI OOC SOS: 230
Record: 9-10
Home: 6-3
Away: 3-7
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 204

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.60

(121)


Scoring Defense: 69.50

(T-183)


Scoring Margin: 5.10

(133)


Win %: 54.50%

(T-174)


Fouls: 2.00

(9)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.59

(232)


Defensive: 24.00

(T-246)


Average: 33.59

(T-263)


Margin: 3.50

(T-92)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.77

(T-274)


Margin: 0.80

(T-145)

Field Goals
%: 46.80%

(59)


Effective %: 53.5%

(65)

% Defense: 45.30%

(287)


Free Throws
Made: 12.00

(236)


Attempts: 15.80

(285)


%: 75.60%

(31)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.90

(T-135)


Attempts: 23.50

(T-108)


%: 33.50%

(210)


% Defense: 33.90%

(209)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-3 Games Remaining: 6
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Bob Jones University
120-48
 
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
-2.5
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
+12.0
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-3.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-10.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
North Greenville
70-59
 
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
+12.5
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
vs
-12.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+9.0
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
-6.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
-5.5
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
Montreat College
107-65
 
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
+14.5
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-6.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-3.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
+1.5
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-9.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+3.0
A
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-12.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
-2.0
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
vs
+4.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+2.0
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
+2.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
02/12
@
 
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.