Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 155
KenPom: 142
BPI: 137
Sagarin: 147
KPI: 150
Opp Avg NET: 177
Avg NET Win: 248
Avg NET Loss: 101
SOS: 196
OOC SOS: 302
Record: 17-16
Home: 8-5
Away: 6-10
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 135

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Erskine
86-63
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
89-61
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
79-80
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
61-80
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Hall Of Fame Classic - Campus Game
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
@
56-75
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic - Campus Game
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
@
55-69
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
@
67-42
A
Hytche Arena (Princess Anne, MD) - Hall Of Fame Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12/02
vs
77-59
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
81-77
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
12/13
vs
North Greenville
112-66
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
@
68-64
A
Carmichael Arena (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
@
57-86
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
@
83-70
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
01/01
@
48-49
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
98-92
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
67-62
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
73-71
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
59-72
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q2
W
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
01/17
vs
66-52
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
66-54
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
72-81
A
Ramsey Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
79-56
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
80-56
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
79-73
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
77-84
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
68-70
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
74-80
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
79-83
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
66-67
A
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
54-60
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
47-59
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
vs
93-76
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - 1st Round
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
77-68
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
03/08
vs
72-70
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Semifinal
Q1
L
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
03/09
vs
58-72
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Final