Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Location: Conway, SC Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 152
KenPom: 155
BPI: 141
Sagarin: 156
KPI: 154 T-Rank: 163
Opp Avg NET: 184
Avg NET Win: 210
Avg NET Loss: 156
SOS: 280
OOC SOS: 236
Record: 15-14
Home: 9-7
Away: 5-5
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 204

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Ferrum
101-73
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
53-65
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
 
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
 
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Nassau Championship
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
64-61
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Nassau Championship
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
70-79
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Nassau Championship
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
80-56
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
74-64
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
69-74
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
60-59
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
Methodist
102-42
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
Regent University
110-53
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
80-84
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
94-64
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
64-65
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
ND
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
Emory & Henry
76-62
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
59-69
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
60-61
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
76-84
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
76-72
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
72-68
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
65-49
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
66-73
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
64-69
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
50-61
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
79-58
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
68-71
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
73-63
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
74-69
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
68-55
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
64-70
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - 1st Round
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
vs
66-42
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - The Basketball Classic - 1st Round
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
03/21
vs
84-68
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - The Basketball Classic - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Mon, Mar 28, 2022
03/28
@
69-68
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL) - The Basketball Classic - Semifinal
Q3
L
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
04/01
vs
74-85
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - The Basketball Classic - Championship