Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Location: Conway, SC Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 159
KenPom: 209
BPI: 127
Sagarin: 162
KPI: 117
Opp Avg NET: 233
Avg NET Win: 265
Avg NET Loss: 179
SOS: 154
OOC SOS: 156
Record: 12-7
Home: 8-1
Away: 3-5
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 160

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
NC Wesleyan
117-68
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
Columbia International
113-56
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
78-71
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
Greensboro
103-45
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
77-88
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
99-73
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
Alice Lloyd College
86-63
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
81-69
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
62-70
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
78-65
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
83-69
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
 
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
68-71
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
90-81
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
70-65
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
79-62
A
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
58-61
A
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
65-71
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
66-70
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
 
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
65-55
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
75-59
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
76-71
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
86-68
N
Hartsell Arena (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
L
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
vs
61-64
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Semifinal