Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Location: Tulsa, OK Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 180
KenPom: 171
BPI: 164
Sagarin: 145
KPI: 208 T-Rank: 161
Opp Avg NET: 138
Avg NET Win: 201
Avg NET Loss: 104
SOS: 104
OOC SOS: 320
Record: 11-20
Home: 8-8
Away: 1-10
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 215

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
82-75
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
58-59
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK) - Sunshine Slam - Regional Round Campus Game
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
64-58
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
77-71
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
58-72
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
77-63
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
80-87
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
58-63
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
55-60
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
69-65
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
83-62
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
N
Paycom Center (Oklahoma City, OK)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
69-74
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
64-67
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
64-69
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
64-66
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
69-90
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
81-83
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
63-97
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
76-45
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
48-58
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
58-67
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
71-73
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
83-77
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
67-76
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
65-57
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
61-75
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
59-64
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
62-72
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
73-72
H
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
73-67
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - 1st Roun
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
58-83
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - Quarterf