Loyola (IL) Ramblers
Location: Chicago, IL Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 41
KenPom: 35
BPI: 30
Sagarin: 64
KPI: 109
Opp Avg NET: 178
Avg NET Win: 220
Avg NET Loss: 66
SOS: 171
OOC SOS: 310
Record: 8-3
Home: 6-0
Away: 2-2
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 78

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
Lewis
76-48
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
88-51
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
77-66
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
63-77
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
73-75
N
Indiana Convention Center (Indianapolis, IN)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
St. Francis (ILL)
92-55
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
vs
90-60
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
86-55
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
57-49
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
 
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q2
 
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
@
 
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
71-76
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
W
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01/11
@
58-48
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
72-57
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
88-46
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
 
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
 
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q2
 
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
@
 
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
 
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
 
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
 
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
 
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)