San Francisco Dons
Location: San Francisco, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 84
KenPom: 80
BPI: 93
Sagarin: 90
KPI: 108
Opp Avg NET: 163
Avg NET Win: 218
Avg NET Loss: 93
SOS: 68
OOC SOS: 143
Record: 9-7
Home: 3-1
Away: 3-4
Neutral: 3-2
SOR: 118

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
68-76
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Bubbleville
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
79-68
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Bubbleville
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
61-60
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Homelight Classic
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
71-84
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off Classic
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
85-60
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
@
88-60
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
 
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
vs
107-62
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
70-72
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
@
64-74
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
68-65
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Far West Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
vs
70-62
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
62-85
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
88-64
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
60-68
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
79-63
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
63-72
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
 
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
 
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
 
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
 
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)