San Francisco Dons
Location: San Francisco, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 83
KenPom: 74
BPI: 72
Sagarin: 75
KPI: 87
Opp Avg NET: 141
Avg NET Win: 180
Avg NET Loss: 72
SOS: 68
OOC SOS: 143
Record: 21-12
Home: 12-5
Away: 7-6
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 84

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 9-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Sonoma State
101-50
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
82-72
H
Chase Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
vs
84-79
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
76-60
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
100-70
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
90-81
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
89-73
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
@
75-85
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
67-71
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
76-64
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
91-69
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
@
56-64
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
93-84
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
12/23
@
71-69
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
81-84
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
58-69
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
65-76
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
80-61
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
79-75
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
61-53
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
48-58
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
83-82
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
69-44
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
79-83
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
48-60
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
76-90
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
70-61
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
54-71
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
63-61
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
81-65
H
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
69-67
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
vs
82-53
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 2nd Round
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
72-54
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
03/09
vs
77-81
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - Semifinal