We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
San Francisco Dons
Location: San Francisco, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 118
High NET: 85 4 days
Low NET: 130 2 days
KenPom: 102
BPI: 114
Sagarin: 89
KPI: 122
T-Rank: 88
Opp Avg NET: 161
Avg NET Win: 209
Avg NET Loss: 100
NET SOS: 96
NET OOC SOS: 233
RPI SOS: 154
RPI OOC SOS: 296
Record: 14-11
Home: 8-5
Away: 4-4
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 128

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.90

(105)


Scoring Defense: 70.70

(210)


Scoring Margin: 4.20

(144)


Win %: 57.70%

(151)


Fouls: 8.00

(261)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.27

(242)


Defensive: 25.50

(T-135)


Average: 34.77

(196)


Margin: 2.20

(143)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.85

(174)


Margin: -1.40

(288)

Field Goals
%: 44.70%

(173)


Effective %: 53.3%

(68)

% Defense: 43.00%

(152)


Free Throws
Made: 13.40

(132)


Attempts: 17.90

(177)


%: 74.80%

(51)


3 Point FG
Made: 10.00

(11)


Attempts: 28.00

(11)


%: 35.60%

(101)


% Defense: 32.50%

(121)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-15.5
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
-15.5
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
California Merced
88-71
 
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
+1.5
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-7.0
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-1.5
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
+2.0
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-18.0
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
+3.5
N
Chase Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
-19.5
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
vs
-4.0
N
Michelob ULTRA Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
+6.5
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
-14.5
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
+3.0
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
-26.5
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+3.0
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-10.0
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
+9.5
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+1.5
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
-2.0
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
+7.5
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
-11.0
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-1.5
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
-4.0
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
+12.0
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
-3.0
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
H
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.