UTSA Roadrunners
Location: San Antonio, TX Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 161
KenPom: 160
BPI: 177
Sagarin: 171
KPI: 153
Opp Avg NET: 161
Avg NET Win: 209
Avg NET Loss: 112
SOS: 170
OOC SOS: 117
Record: 11-11
Home: 8-2
Away: 2-8
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 162

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
Texas Permian Basin
97-71
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
64-81
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
@
66-105
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
Sul Ross
91-62
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
61-73
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
Our Lady of the Lake
102-70
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
88-66
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
86-95
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
69-84
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
70-77
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
77-69
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
66-77
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
66-82
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
70-64
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
78-72
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
86-79
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
51-69
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
87-80
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
90-47
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
84-80
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
86-75
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
57-64
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
96-79
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
ND
W
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
SW Adventist
123-43
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
72-62
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 2nd Round
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
67-80
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Quarterfinal