UTSA Roadrunners
Location: San Antonio, TX Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 196
KenPom: 201
BPI: 222
Sagarin: 194
KPI: 227
Opp Avg NET: 173
Avg NET Win: 195
Avg NET Loss: 160
SOS: 174
OOC SOS: 139
Record: 9-16
Home: 6-4
Away: 3-8
Neutral: 0-4
SOR: 240

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
67-85
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
60-72
N
Silver Spurs Arena (Kissimmee, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
62-75
N
Silver Spurs Arena (Kissimmee, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
79-91
N
Silver Spurs Arena (Kissimmee, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
@
50-82
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
Wiley
90-68
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
72-79
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
89-67
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
77-71
A
Strahan Coliseum (San Marcos, TX)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
vs
Texas-Permian Basin
98-55
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
78-88
N
Toyota Center (Houston) (Houston, TX) - Battleground 2k19
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
89-70
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
Our Lady of the Lake
99-64
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
64-79
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
83-90
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
89-73
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
80-70
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
77-80
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
86-70
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
78-98
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
90-88
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
68-76
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
80-83
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
85-81
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
84-91
A
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
72-63
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
73-77
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
71-80
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
 
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
03/01
vs
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)