We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UTSA Roadrunners
Location: San Antonio, TX Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 313
High NET: 284 Dec 18
Low NET: 326 Jan 25
KenPom: 314
BPI: 342
Sagarin: 303
KPI: 269
T-Rank: 300
Opp Avg NET: 166
Avg NET Win: 262
Avg NET Loss: 134
NET SOS: 132
NET OOC SOS: 239
RPI SOS: 100
RPI OOC SOS: 169
Record: 5-15
Home: 5-7
Away: 0-8
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 322

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 67.70

(277)


Scoring Defense: 74.50

(299)


Scoring Margin: -6.70

(325)


Win %: 31.80%

(T-304)


Fouls: 9.00

(T-257)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.36

(T-179)


Defensive: 24.32

(T-228)


Average: 34.68

(T-209)


Margin: -2.50

(T-290)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.95

(321)


Margin: -2.90

(337)

Field Goals
%: 40.30%

(334)


Effective %: 47.2%

(316)

% Defense: 44.50%

(248)


Free Throws
Made: 14.70

(T-59)


Attempts: 19.90

(81)


%: 74.00%

(81)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.70

(T-150)


Attempts: 22.50

(T-140)


%: 34.30%

(168)


% Defense: 32.70%

(140)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-4 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Trinity University (TX)
74-47
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
+7.0
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
St. Mary's (TX)
66-59
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
+5.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-1.0
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
-4.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX) - San Antonio Shootout
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
-4.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX) - San Antonio Shootout
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
vs
-7.0
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX) - San Antonio Shootout
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+20.0
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
+22.5
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
-5.0
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
+13.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+13.0
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+24.0
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
+10.0
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
+6.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+10.5
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+15.0
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
+6.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
+15.5
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+4.0
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+19.0
A
The Super Pit (Denton, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
+7.0
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
H
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.