Boise State Broncos
Location: Boise, ID Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 53
KenPom: 68
BPI: 79
Sagarin: 74
KPI: 0
Opp Avg NET: 116
Avg NET Win: 140
Avg NET Loss: 93
SOS: 115
OOC SOS: 139
Record: 3-3
Home: 1-1
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 148

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 9
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
76-56
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
50-58
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
61-67
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
82-62
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
60-50
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
39-46
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
 
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
12/10
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
ND
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
Montana Tech
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Spokane Arena (Spokane, WA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
 
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
 
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
 
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
 
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
 
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)