We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Boise State Broncos
Location: Boise, ID Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 21
High NET: 19 3 days
Low NET: 61 Dec 25
KenPom: 27
BPI: 37
Sagarin: 36
KPI: 27
T-Rank: 20
Opp Avg NET: 130
Avg NET Win: 146
Avg NET Loss: 81
NET SOS: 65
NET OOC SOS: 154
RPI SOS: 65
RPI OOC SOS: 92
Record: 15-5
Home: 8-1
Away: 3-3
Neutral: 4-1
SOR: 38

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 72.70

(155)


Scoring Defense: 61.20

(16)


Scoring Margin: 11.50

(25)


Win %: 76.20%

(T-34)


Fouls: 8.00

(T-135)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.05

(259)


Defensive: 28.43

(13)


Average: 37.48

(65)


Margin: 5.50

(36)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.33

(T-232)


Margin: 0.90

(T-137)

Field Goals
%: 45.50%

(131)


Effective %: 52.5%

(104)

% Defense: 39.70%

(26)


Free Throws
Made: 12.00

(228)


Attempts: 16.60

(250)


%: 72.50%

(142)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.10

(T-105)


Attempts: 21.80

(T-171)


%: 37.20%

(43)


% Defense: 28.60%

(11)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
vs
-6.5
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
+2.0
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-5.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+1.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
+1.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-9.5
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
-18.5
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
+5.0
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - The Battleground 2k22 Presented By Basketball University
ND
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
Eastern Oregon
90-54
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+5.5
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
-24.5
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
-19.0
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
-2.5
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
+2.0
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
vs
-10.0
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-2.0
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+1.5
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
-4.0
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
-5.5
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
@
+3.0
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
vs
-12.0
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-8.0
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
@
 
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
@
 
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
vs
 
H
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.