Texas State Bobcats
Location: San Marcos, TX Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 154
KenPom: 152
BPI: 187
Sagarin: 172
KPI: 170
Opp Avg NET: 239
Avg NET Win: 272
Avg NET Loss: 145
SOS: 161
OOC SOS: 66
Record: 17-6
Home: 7-2
Away: 9-3
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 148

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor
98-59
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
75-63
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
@
51-68
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
72-64
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
53-74
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
ND
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
Our Lady of the Lake
58-61
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
51-46
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
70-68
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
70-65
N
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
77-83
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
71-59
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
 
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
63-59
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
67-56
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
57-47
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
69-63
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
60-62
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
73-74
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
57-47
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
77-67
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
63-56
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
79-68
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
vs
 
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
@
57-52
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
58-49
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
61-57
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
73-76
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Quarterfinal