Texas State Bobcats
Location: San Marcos, TX Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 127
KenPom: 136
BPI: 136
Sagarin: 144
KPI: 116 T-Rank: 132
Opp Avg NET: 203
Avg NET Win: 242
Avg NET Loss: 117
SOS: 214
OOC SOS: 92
Record: 18-8
Home: 9-1
Away: 7-6
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 106

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
75-57
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
59-84
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
60-79
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
85-65
N
Matadome (Northridge, CA) - Empire Classic At Csun
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
81-74
N
Matadome (Northridge, CA) - Empire Classic At Csun
ND
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Le Tourneau
92-47
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
80-69
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
71-58
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
Southwestern
101-54
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
67-47
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Paul Quinn
75-36
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
47-80
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
63-78
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
80-56
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
72-68
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
69-59
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
60-67
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
58-70
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
58-53
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
68-66
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
69-64
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
82-73
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
63-54
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
84-67
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
68-50
H
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
55-52
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
66-61
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
72-79
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
03/15
@
63-67
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX) - Nit - 1st Round