We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Le Moyne Dolphins
Location: DeWitt, NY Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Transitioning from Lower Division. Eligible in 2026.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 312
High NET: 291 2 days
Low NET: 330 2 days
KenPom: 313
BPI: 303
KPI: 329
T-Rank: 317
Opp Avg NET: 263
Avg NET Win: 303
Avg NET Loss: 241
NET SOS: 346
NET OOC SOS: 243
RPI SOS: 0
RPI OOC SOS: 0
Record: 9-16
Home: 5-3
Away: 4-13
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 315

Stats for games through February 26, 2024

Scoring Offense: 72.90
Scoring Defense: 71.80
Scoring Margin: 1.10
Win %: 42.90%
Fouls: 5.00
Rebounds
Offensive: 8.75
Defensive: 25.07
Average: 33.82
Margin: -4.90
Turnovers
Forced: 13.46
Margin: 2.10
Field Goals
%: 43.10%
Effective %: 51.2% % Defense: 43.20%
Free Throws
Made: 11.00
Attempts: 14.60
%: 75.10%
3 Point FG
Made: 9.80
Attempts: 28.70
%: 34.20%
% Defense: 33.60%

Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-9 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 7, 2023
11/07
@
 
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
@
+37.0
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
11/13
vs
SUNY-Canton
105-46
 
H
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
@
+13.5
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
@
+24.0
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
@
+13.0
A
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
@
+12.0
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
vs
Fredonia State
92-54
 
H
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
@
+3.5
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+9.0
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
+3.5
H
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 18, 2023
12/18
vs
Houghton
92-72
 
H
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
@
+20.0
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
+8.5
A
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
+3.5
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
+4.5
H
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
vs
+1.5
H
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
01/19
@
+7.5
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
01/21
vs
-5.5
H
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
-8.0
H
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
@
+2.5
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
+5.0
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
@
-3.0
A
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
+9.0
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
vs
+2.5
H
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
-9.5
H
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
-3.0
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-3.0
H
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
vs
 
H
Ted Grant Court (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.