South Dakota Coyotes
Location: Vermillion, SD Conference: Summit League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 182
KenPom: 177
BPI: 173
Sagarin: 185
KPI: 183
Opp Avg NET: 219
Avg NET Win: 252
Avg NET Loss: 173
SOS: 234
OOC SOS: 166
Record: 17-12
Home: 10-2
Away: 5-8
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 169

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
72-62
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Outrigger Hotels Rainbow Classic
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
@
81-75
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Outrigger Hotels Rainbow Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
vs
85-82
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Outrigger Hotels Rainbow Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
88-69
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
vs
71-56
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
@
56-77
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR) - Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
@
84-83
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA) - Summit League/wac Challenge
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
72-76
A
Rolle Activity Center (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12/02
@
55-75
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
vs
Mount Marty
94-79
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
12/09
vs
73-59
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
Mayville State
96-60
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
vs
68-87
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
75-78
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
75-82
A
Western Hall (Macomb, IL)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
01/01
@
59-70
A
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
vs
80-78
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
91-81
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
70-72
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
01/19
vs
99-84
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
83-60
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
91-80
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
93-87
A
Magness Arena (Denver, CO)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
02/02
@
81-80
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
ND
W
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
02/04
vs
Peru State College
106-45
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
82-68
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
85-72
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
80-94
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
74-77
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
@
80-85
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
77-67
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
L
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
03/08
vs
71-74
N
Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, SD) - Summit League Championship - Quarterfinal