South Dakota Coyotes
Location: Vermillion, SD Conference: Summit League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 204
KenPom: 210
BPI: 196
Sagarin: 210
KPI: 187 T-Rank: 215
Opp Avg NET: 226
Avg NET Win: 279
Avg NET Loss: 152
SOS: 300
OOC SOS: 340
Record: 17-12
Home: 10-4
Away: 6-7
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 186

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 15-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
59-53
H
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD)
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
50-99
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
71-68
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
83-66
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Presentation College
99-58
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
70-83
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
52-61
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
Waldorf College
93-37
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
69-74
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
76-71
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
78-64
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
73-82
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
57-68
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
65-84
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
75-68
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
80-71
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
105-70
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
 
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
90-79
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
75-72
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
62-74
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
71-58
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
79-89
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
74-76
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
91-69
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
84-76
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
81-60
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
78-65
H
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
63-72
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
92-87
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
74-61
N
Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, SD) - Summit League Championship - Quarterfinal
Q2
L
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
03/07
vs
60-83
N
Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, SD) - Summit League Championship - Semifinal