Northern Illinois Huskies
Location: DeKalb, IL Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 339
KenPom: 324
BPI: 324
Sagarin: 323
KPI: 331
Opp Avg NET: 133
Avg NET Win: 168
Avg NET Loss: 126
SOS: 242
OOC SOS: 333
Record: 1-5
Home: 0-0
Away: 1-3
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 275

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 10
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 0-2 Games Remaining: 9
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
71-64
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
49-85
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
37-54
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO) - Jacksonville Classic - Campus Game
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
58-76
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
60-67
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
66-80
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
 
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
@
 
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
 
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
 
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
 
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
 
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
 
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
 
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
 
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)