Northern Illinois Huskies
Location: DeKalb, IL Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 329
KenPom: 317
BPI: 328
Sagarin: 287
KPI: 274
Opp Avg NET: 155
Avg NET Win: 230
Avg NET Loss: 140
SOS: 242
OOC SOS: 333
Record: 2-10
Home: 2-4
Away: 0-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 310

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-3 Games Remaining: 5
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
61-65
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
53-73
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
59-89
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
70-79
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
53-106
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
64-54
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
55-78
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
42-68
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
73-76
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
58-70
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
67-65
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
58-78
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
 
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
 
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
 
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
 
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
 
H
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
 
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)