We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Fairfield Stags
Location: Fairfield, CT Conference: Metro Atlantic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 163
High NET: 158 3 days
Low NET: 322 2 days
KenPom: 168
BPI: 160
KPI: 187
T-Rank: 178
Opp Avg NET: 234
Avg NET Win: 258
Avg NET Loss: 196
NET SOS: 341
NET OOC SOS: 288
RPI SOS: 166
RPI OOC SOS: 143
Record: 17-11
Home: 8-4
Away: 9-6
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 167

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 76.20

(107)


Scoring Defense: 70.90

(T-139)


Scoring Margin: 5.30

(105)


Win %: 62.10%

(T-101)


Fouls: 4.00

(T-29)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.17

(T-182)


Defensive: 23.86

(281)


Average: 34.03

(260)


Margin: -1.20

(250)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.00

(T-47)


Margin: 2.80

(36)

Field Goals
%: 44.90%

(159)


Effective %: 52.8%

(96)

% Defense: 45.10%

(252)


Free Throws
Made: 12.70

(257)


Attempts: 16.80

(292)


%: 75.40%

(49)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.60

(24)


Attempts: 25.20

(46)


%: 37.90%

(14)


% Defense: 32.90%

(136)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+14.0
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
11/09
@
+9.5
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
11/13
vs
Mount Saint Mary (NY)
92-45
 
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
@
+9.5
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA) - Market Street Challenge
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
vs
-4.0
N
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA) - Market Street Challenge
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
vs
-2.0
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
12/01
vs
+4.5
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
12/03
@
+4.5
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
@
+17.0
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+3.0
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
12/17
vs
-6.5
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
@
-2.5
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
vs
-8.5
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 5, 2024
01/05
@
-4.5
A
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
01/07
vs
-2.0
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
01/12
@
-2.5
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
@
+2.0
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
01/19
vs
-4.5
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
01/21
@
-7.5
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
01/28
vs
EVEN
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
02/02
@
+4.5
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
02/04
vs
-9.5
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
vs
-5.5
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
-4.5
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
02/16
vs
-6.5
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
02/18
vs
-4.5
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
02/23
@
+2.5
A
M&T Bank Arena (Hamden, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
02/25
vs
-16.0
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
L
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
03/01
@
+1.0
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
03/07
vs
 
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
@
 
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.