We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Fairfield Stags
Location: Fairfield, CT Conference: Metro Atlantic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 241
High NET: 230 Jan 28
Low NET: 295 Jan 6
KenPom: 241
BPI: 222
Sagarin: 246
KPI: 249
T-Rank: 245
Opp Avg NET: 207
Avg NET Win: 274
Avg NET Loss: 162
NET SOS: 242
NET OOC SOS: 175
RPI SOS: 169
RPI OOC SOS: 138
Record: 9-13
Home: 4-5
Away: 3-7
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 232

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 64.10

(328)


Scoring Defense: 64.70

(49)


Scoring Margin: -0.70

(239)


Win %: 43.50%

(T-241)


Fouls: 10.00

(T-42)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.57

(148)


Defensive: 24.17

(T-233)


Average: 34.74

(199)


Margin: -0.70

(T-238)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.04

(T-240)


Margin: 0.30

(171)

Field Goals
%: 40.10%

(336)


Effective %: 45.1%

(342)

% Defense: 42.70%

(133)


Free Throws
Made: 14.60

(T-67)


Attempts: 20.60

(55)


%: 70.90%

(195)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.50

(329)


Attempts: 20.60

(T-235)


%: 26.60%

(352)


% Defense: 28.90%

(13)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-7 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+13.0
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
-6.5
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
+18.5
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
+1.5
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
+10.0
N
Enmarket Arena (Savannah, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
+3.0
N
Enmarket Arena (Savannah, GA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
+4.0
N
Enmarket Arena (Savannah, GA)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
@
-1.5
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-4.0
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
-7.0
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
vs
+4.5
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
US Coast Guard
86-45
 
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
-1.0
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
-5.0
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
vs
-1.0
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
01/06
vs
-3.5
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
01/13
@
+15.5
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
@
+1.5
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
vs
-4.5
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
+5.0
A
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
-2.5
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
vs
-2.5
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
@
+4.5
A
M&T Bank Arena (Hamden, CT)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
vs
+7.0
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
02/10
@
 
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
02/12
vs
 
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
@
 
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
 
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
 
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
@
 
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
H
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.