Charleston Cougars
Location: Charleston, SC Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 219
KenPom: 232
BPI: 213
Sagarin: 205
KPI: 207
Opp Avg NET: 180
Avg NET Win: 234
Avg NET Loss: 142
SOS: 163
OOC SOS: 165
Record: 7-10
Home: 6-6
Away: 1-3
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 224

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
60-79
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
Limestone
99-59
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
 
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
57-81
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
72-84
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
90-63
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
70-76
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
55-72
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
67-70
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
66-59
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
61-60
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
73-68
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
62-67
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
66-68
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
 
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
90-88
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
66-53
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
71-53
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
55-66
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
ND
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
Columbus State
86-83
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
 
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
L
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
vs
75-80
N
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA) - Caa Championship - Quarterfinal