Charleston Cougars
Location: Charleston, SC Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 145
KenPom: 162
BPI: 158
Sagarin: 163
KPI: 149
Opp Avg NET: 174
Avg NET Win: 199
Avg NET Loss: 146
SOS: 157
OOC SOS: 166
Record: 15-13
Home: 8-5
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 171

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
74-55
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
84-80
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
54-73
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
@
76-66
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
71-72
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
11/28
vs
56-65
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
63-55
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
56-77
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
ND
W
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
vs
Coker
76-50
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
71-78
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
71-76
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
73-61
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
76-65
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
75-63
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
81-69
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
85-69
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
73-65
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
56-67
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
76-79
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
69-67
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
70-72
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
87-68
A
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
79-70
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
68-50
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
65-72
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
63-76
A
Mack Sports Complex (Hempstead, NY)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
51-65
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
55-68
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
80-71
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)