Indiana State Sycamores
Location: Terre Haute, IN Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 120
KenPom: 119
BPI: 161
Sagarin: 128
KPI: 122
Opp Avg NET: 150
Avg NET Win: 201
Avg NET Loss: 79
SOS: 84
OOC SOS: 36
Record: 14-10
Home: 8-3
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 119

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
 
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
ND
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
Truman State
80-66
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
68-80
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
59-78
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
67-57
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
72-66
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
vs
63-81
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
66-73
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
74-84
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
66-70
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
 
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
76-71
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01/11
vs
48-58
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
73-65
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
74-68
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
 
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
vs
69-66
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
vs
71-59
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
60-57
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
67-55
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
61-57
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
67-70
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
76-70
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
87-73
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
58-43
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
58-70
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
53-43
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
49-65
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - Semifinal