Indiana State Sycamores
Location: Terre Haute, IN Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 137
KenPom: 151
BPI: 215
Sagarin: 138
KPI: 97
Opp Avg NET: 93
Avg NET Win: 188
Avg NET Loss: 40
SOS: 84
OOC SOS: 36
Record: 4-7
Home: 3-3
Away: 1-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 198

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
 
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
ND
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
Truman State
80-66
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
68-80
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
59-78
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
67-57
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
72-66
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
vs
63-81
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
66-73
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
74-84
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
66-70
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
 
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
76-71
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01/11
vs
48-58
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
73-65
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
 
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
 
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
 
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
 
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
 
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
 
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
 
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)