Indiana State Sycamores
Location: Terre Haute, IN Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 238
KenPom: 230
BPI: 260
Sagarin: 223
KPI: 262 T-Rank: 204
Opp Avg NET: 157
Avg NET Win: 228
Avg NET Loss: 128
SOS: 113
OOC SOS: 140
Record: 8-20
Home: 5-6
Away: 2-11
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 265

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
81-77
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
67-92
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
Hanover
90-49
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
77-36
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
63-87
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
66-80
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
75-97
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
76-88
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
69-68
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
@
70-77
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
67-43
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
Oakland City
78-69
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
Midway
107-51
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
76-71
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
74-80
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
56-64
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
55-63
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
73-75
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
76-72
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
52-67
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
67-85
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
72-79
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
56-65
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
80-77
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
60-57
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
70-79
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
72-76
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
58-74
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
82-88
H
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
66-86
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
53-58
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - 1st Round