Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Location: Cedar City, UT Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 192
KenPom: 201
BPI: 162
Sagarin: 202
KPI: 143
Opp Avg NET: 212
Avg NET Win: 241
Avg NET Loss: 135
SOS: 237
OOC SOS: 204
Record: 8-3
Home: 6-0
Away: 2-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 108

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 10
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
83-85
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
Saint Katherine
95-47
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
64-63
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
75-74
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
81-71
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
85-78
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
Bethesda
98-64
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
Bethesda
96-57
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
 
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
85-80
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
83-67
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
63-75
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
99-94
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
67-91
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
77-72
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
 
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
 
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
 
H
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
 
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)