Norfolk State Spartans
Location: Norfolk, VA Conference: MEAC Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 188
KenPom: 243
BPI: 224
Sagarin: 268
KPI: 140
Opp Avg NET: 204
Avg NET Win: 236
Avg NET Loss: 149
SOS: 344
OOC SOS: 209
Record: 7-4
Home: 2-3
Away: 4-1
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 166

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 10
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
83-73
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
57-54
N
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
66-80
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
76-64
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
 
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
47-64
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
72-80
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
@
68-65
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
 
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
vs
 
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
74-78
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
89-85
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
ND
W
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
NC Wesleyan
80-58
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
87-76
A
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
83-79
A
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
 
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
 
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
 
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
 
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
 
H
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
@
 
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)