New Hampshire Wildcats
Location: Durham, NH Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 238
KenPom: 248
BPI: 225
Sagarin: 280
KPI: 255
Opp Avg NET: 233
Avg NET Win: 284
Avg NET Loss: 188
SOS: 314
OOC SOS: 344
Record: 13-15
Home: 8-3
Away: 5-12
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 240

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Curry College
93-29
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
87-83
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
61-74
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
70-84
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
@
77-63
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
71-78
A
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
87-76
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
69-70
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
Maine Maritime Academy
91-37
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
67-75
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
64-56
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
@
62-88
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
70-56
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
52-61
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
57-51
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
48-73
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
73-76
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
65-60
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
77-69
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
43-56
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
75-77
A
Tsongas Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
81-64
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
50-74
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
59-65
A
UMBC Event Center (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
67-63
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
68-56
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
77-70
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
89-70
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
54-63
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
67-73
A
UMBC Event Center (Baltimore, MD) - Hercules Tires America East Playoffs - Quarterfinal