New Hampshire Wildcats
Location: Durham, NH Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 213
KenPom: 226
BPI: 205
Sagarin: 239
KPI: 213
Opp Avg NET: 212
Avg NET Win: 235
Avg NET Loss: 189
SOS: 314
OOC SOS: 344
Record: 5-5
Home: 2-3
Away: 3-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 234

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-2 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Keene State
93-54
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
85-93
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
58-64
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
 
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
 
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
 
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
vs
77-69
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
53-51
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
56-59
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
62-58
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
54-69
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
66-68
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
81-64
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
67-64
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
 
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
 
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
 
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
 
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
vs
 
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)