We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
New Hampshire Wildcats
Location: Durham, NH Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 254
High NET: 252 3 days
Low NET: 333 Dec 5
KenPom: 277
BPI: 254
Sagarin: 269
KPI: 287
T-Rank: 258
Opp Avg NET: 240
Avg NET Win: 264
Avg NET Loss: 224
NET SOS: 350
NET OOC SOS: 323
RPI SOS: 310
RPI OOC SOS: 299
Record: 7-10
Home: 4-3
Away: 3-7
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 262

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 68.10

(263)


Scoring Defense: 65.80

(T-75)


Scoring Margin: 2.30

(192)


Win %: 47.40%

(T-231)


Fouls: 4.00

(66)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.63

(144)


Defensive: 26.21

(96)


Average: 36.84

(T-103)


Margin: 0.70

(192)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.00

(T-318)


Margin: 1.20

(117)

Field Goals
%: 40.90%

(322)


Effective %: 48.3%

(290)

% Defense: 41.90%

(100)


Free Throws
Made: 11.30

(273)


Attempts: 16.00

(T-275)


%: 70.40%

(212)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.60

(57)


Attempts: 24.50

(68)


%: 35.30%

(114)


% Defense: 31.20%

(72)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-5 Games Remaining: 5
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Brandeis
79-47
 
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
+6.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
+7.5
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
+6.0
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
+10.5
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-1.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
-1.0
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
+15.0
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+22.5
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
vs
St. Joseph's (ME)
104-61
 
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
-6.0
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
+7.0
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
 
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+2.0
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
+2.0
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
vs
+8.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+3.5
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
+4.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+6.5
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
-6.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
+3.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Tsongas Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
vs
 
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.