We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
New Hampshire Wildcats
Location: Durham, NH Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 209
High NET: 121 Dec 4
Low NET: 210 Feb 25
KenPom: 237
BPI: 180
KPI: 194
T-Rank: 263
Opp Avg NET: 207
Avg NET Win: 245
Avg NET Loss: 159
NET SOS: 187
NET OOC SOS: 115
RPI SOS: 299
RPI OOC SOS: 273
Record: 14-11
Home: 7-4
Away: 7-7
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 155

Stats for games through February 26, 2024

Scoring Offense: 75.30

(133)


Scoring Defense: 73.90

(T-240)


Scoring Margin: 1.40

(195)


Win %: 57.70%

(T-144)


Fouls: 4.00

(T-34)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.19

(266)


Defensive: 28.77

(12)


Average: 37.96

(T-69)


Margin: -1.40

(255)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.81

(T-188)


Margin: -0.10

(208)

Field Goals
%: 42.10%

(295)


Effective %: 49.4%

(255)

% Defense: 42.80%

(130)


Free Throws
Made: 13.40

(206)


Attempts: 18.30

(228)


%: 73.00%

(T-120)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.00

(37)


Attempts: 27.40

(19)


%: 33.00%

(232)


% Defense: 28.30%

(4)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+17.5
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 8, 2023
11/08
vs
Curry College
115-38
 
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
vs
+6.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
@
+9.5
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
-4.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
@
+2.0
A
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 27, 2023
11/27
@
+31.0
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
11/30
@
+5.5
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
12/03
vs
-3.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
@
EVEN
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 11, 2023
12/11
vs
-15.0
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
@
+5.0
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
12/31
@
+28.0
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
-0.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
@
+3.0
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-1.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
@
-5.0
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
-3.0
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
vs
-7.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
-4.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
+10.0
A
Tsongas Center (Lowell, MA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
@
+5.5
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-4.0
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
@
+10.0
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
vs
-9.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-6.5
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
@
 
A
Broadview Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
 
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
03/05
vs
 
H
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.