UC San Diego Tritons
Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Ineligible for the 2022 NCAA Tournament due to transition from Lower Division
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 272
KenPom: 261
BPI: 278
Sagarin: 268
KPI: 279 T-Rank: 268
Opp Avg NET: 215
Avg NET Win: 242
Avg NET Loss: 197
SOS: 289
OOC SOS: 338
Record: 11-16
Home: 7-4
Away: 4-11
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 276

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
80-67
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
75-55
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
San Diego Christian
97-60
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
71-56
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
61-71
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT) - Zootown Classic
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
55-56
N
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT) - Zootown Classic
Q3
 
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
 
N
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT) - Zootown Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
83-74
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
51-73
A
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
56-64
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Cal Tech
93-52
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
57-78
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
85-83
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
72-64
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
51-59
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
71-78
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
56-79
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
69-87
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
80-83
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
55-59
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
83-75
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
83-77
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
48-84
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
 
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
85-62
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
50-56
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
53-65
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
87-103
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
81-76
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
72-70
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
76-80
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)