UC San Diego Tritons
Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 272
KenPom: 220
BPI: 326
Sagarin: 350
KPI: 235
Opp Avg NET: 140
Avg NET Win: 229
Avg NET Loss: 118
SOS: 0
OOC SOS: 0
Record: 1-4
Home: 1-2
Away: 0-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 213

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
San Diego Christian
 
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
Saint Katherine
77-51
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
Saint Katherine
75-39
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
 
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
 
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
 
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
65-79
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
52-69
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
53-84
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
89-69
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
71-78
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
 
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
 
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
 
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
 
H
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)