Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Location: Pine Bluff, AR Conference: Southwestern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 342
KenPom: 350
BPI: 343
Sagarin: 353
KPI: 337
Opp Avg NET: 216
Avg NET Win: 318
Avg NET Loss: 195
SOS: 308
OOC SOS: 71
Record: 4-20
Home: 2-3
Away: 2-17
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 337

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
57-99
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
58-92
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
@
63-80
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
49-92
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
54-107
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
75-74
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
56-67
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
56-81
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
42-99
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
92-52
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
91-82
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01/11
vs
 
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
53-88
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
@
48-82
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
57-66
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
vs
56-73
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
71-74
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
55-63
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
67-73
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
@
55-56
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
71-73
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
56-72
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
65-79
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
L
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
@
58-64
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
82-59
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)