We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Location: Pine Bluff, AR Conference: SWAC Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 328
High NET: 322 2 days
Low NET: 349 3 days
KenPom: 333
BPI: 325
KPI: 331
T-Rank: 331
Opp Avg NET: 252
Avg NET Win: 325
Avg NET Loss: 211
NET SOS: 196
NET OOC SOS: 10
RPI SOS: 332
RPI OOC SOS: 57
Record: 9-16
Home: 4-6
Away: 5-10
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 313

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 79.40

(50)


Scoring Defense: 80.80

(346)


Scoring Margin: -1.30

(255)


Win %: 44.80%

(T-245)


Fouls: 11.00

(T-282)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.31

(T-308)


Defensive: 26.69

(T-68)


Average: 35.00

(T-200)


Margin: -3.00

(308)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.83

(T-181)


Margin: -1.80

(T-300)

Field Goals
%: 44.50%

(186)


Effective %: 53.7%

(57)

% Defense: 45.20%

(257)


Free Throws
Made: 16.80

(T-27)


Attempts: 22.10

(T-50)


%: 75.90%

(39)


3 Point FG
Made: 10.70

(5)


Attempts: 28.70

(13)


%: 37.30%

(29)


% Defense: 30.10%

(18)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-10 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+25.5
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
11/09
vs
Champion Christian
116-73
 
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
vs
Southwestern Christian University
112-68
 
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
11/13
@
+3.0
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
vs
-5.5
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
@
+19.0
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
@
+10.0
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 27, 2023
11/27
vs
Arkansas Baptist
85-60
 
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
11/30
@
+28.5
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
@
+33.0
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+37.5
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 12, 2023
12/12
@
+17.0
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 18, 2023
12/18
vs
Ecclesia
125-75
 
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
-3.5
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
01/08
vs
+1.5
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
+7.5
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
@
+5.5
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
-5.5
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
01/22
vs
-2.0
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+9.5
A
F.G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
01/29
@
+6.5
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
-10.5
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
02/05
@
+3.5
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
+1.5
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
02/12
vs
+1.5
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
+6.5
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
02/19
@
+3.5
A
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-3.5
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
02/26
vs
+3.5
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
-11.5
H
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
03/07
@
 
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
@
 
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.