St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Location: Allegany, NY Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 29
KenPom: 30
BPI: 30
Sagarin: 56
KPI: 28
Opp Avg NET: 126
Avg NET Win: 143
Avg NET Loss: 66
SOS: 112
OOC SOS: 193
Record: 14-4
Home: 8-1
Away: 3-3
Neutral: 3-0
SOR: 40

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
81-74
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
77-69
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
57-63
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
69-66
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
83-57
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
68-54
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
62-48
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
70-54
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
65-61
N
Kerr Fitness Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
84-67
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
@
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
59-70
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
86-73
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
64-67
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
 
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
 
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
69-58
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
56-53
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
88-41
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
L
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
vs
52-55
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
 
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
75-59
N
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA) - Atlantic 10 Championship - Quarterfinal
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
 
N
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA) - Atlantic 10 Championship - Semifinal