St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Location: Allegany, NY Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 75
KenPom: 78
BPI: 68
Sagarin: 62
KPI: 48 T-Rank: 88
Opp Avg NET: 122
Avg NET Win: 149
Avg NET Loss: 59
SOS: 100
OOC SOS: 88
Record: 23-10
Home: 13-2
Away: 7-4
Neutral: 3-4
SOR: 44

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 6-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
75-47
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
69-60
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q1
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
67-61
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
68-65
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q1
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
70-54
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
80-90
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
93-81
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
68-65
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
84-71
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
64-74
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Never Forget Tribute Classic
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
49-86
N
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Shootout Pres. By Hotels.com
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
80-76
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
W
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
vs
73-53
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
50-68
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
64-56
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
66-75
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
80-69
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
76-81
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
61-71
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
76-51
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q1
W
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
@
68-61
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q2
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
83-79
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
83-71
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
81-55
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
73-55
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
54-52
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
51-74
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
72-65
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
56-57
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - Quarterfinal
Q1
W
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
03/15
@
76-68
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO) - Nit - 1st Round
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
@
70-68
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK) - Nit - 2nd Round
Q1
W
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
03/22
@
52-51
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA) - Nit - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
03/29
vs
77-84
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Nit - Semifinal