St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Location: Allegany, NY Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 31
KenPom: 37
BPI: 34
Sagarin: 44
KPI: 17
Opp Avg NET: 122
Avg NET Win: 109
Avg NET Loss: 187
SOS: 112
OOC SOS: 193
Record: 5-1
Home: 2-1
Away: 0-0
Neutral: 3-0
SOR: 51

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 9
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
75-47
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
69-60
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
67-61
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
68-65
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
70-54
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
80-90
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Never Forget Tribute Classic
Q2
 
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
 
N
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Shootout
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
 
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
 
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
 
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
@
 
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
 
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
 
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
 
H
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)