We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
San Diego State Aztecs
Location: San Diego, CA Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 23
High NET: 18 Jan 10
Low NET: 53 Dec 11
KenPom: 23
BPI: 31
Sagarin: 33
KPI: 17
T-Rank: 9
Opp Avg NET: 94
Avg NET Win: 115
Avg NET Loss: 23
NET SOS: 44
NET OOC SOS: 26
RPI SOS: 7
RPI OOC SOS: 14
Record: 17-5
Home: 11-1
Away: 5-1
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 24

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.80

(107)


Scoring Defense: 65.70

(T-64)


Scoring Margin: 9.10

(48)


Win %: 78.30%

(T-25)


Fouls: 6.00

(T-171)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.96

(T-202)


Defensive: 25.26

(155)


Average: 35.22

(168)


Margin: 4.40

(T-54)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.96

(T-102)


Margin: 2.10

(58)

Field Goals
%: 45.80%

(111)


Effective %: 52.3%

(115)

% Defense: 42.80%

(139)


Free Throws
Made: 15.10

(T-44)


Attempts: 20.50

(57)


%: 73.50%

(100)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.50

(T-171)


Attempts: 21.00

(T-212)


%: 35.70%

(95)


% Defense: 30.10%

(28)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-4 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 9-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-22.5
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-11.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
-5.0
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-5.0
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
+2.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-2.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
-12.5
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
Occidental
95-57
 
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 5, 2022
12/05
vs
-16.5
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
+1.5
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Jerry Colangelo Classic
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
vs
-19.5
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
-22.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
-17.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
-4.0
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
-8.0
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
vs
-9.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-8.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
-5.0
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
-9.5
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
-7.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-13.5
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
@
-3.0
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q1
W
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
vs
-7.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
EVEN
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
vs
 
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.