Princeton Tigers
Location: Princeton, NJ Conference: Ivy Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 115
KenPom: 140
BPI: 163
Sagarin: 132
KPI: 113 T-Rank: 155
Opp Avg NET: 212
Avg NET Win: 239
Avg NET Loss: 93
SOS: 98
OOC SOS: 112
Record: 13-3
Home: 9-0
Away: 3-2
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 73

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Rutgers-Camden
94-28
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
66-62
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
80-87
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
80-61
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
81-80
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
64-76
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
89-79
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
77-81
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
81-79
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
82-69
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
84-73
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
vs
89-77
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Kean
100-59
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
84-69
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
72-70
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
76-74
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
74-64
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
84-80
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
 
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
 
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
 
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)