Western Michigan Broncos
Location: Kalamazoo, MI Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 301
KenPom: 274
BPI: 305
Sagarin: 284
KPI: 284
Opp Avg NET: 167
Avg NET Win: 276
Avg NET Loss: 140
SOS: 145
OOC SOS: 267
Record: 4-16
Home: 1-9
Away: 3-7
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 294

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
62-66
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
ND
 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
Trine University
 
A
MTI Center (Angola, IN)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
 
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
61-79
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
Adrian College
62-42
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
57-67
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
63-71
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
76-61
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
68-76
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
59-70
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
 
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
 
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
54-80
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
69-85
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
 
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
@
 
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
68-79
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
58-81
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
56-65
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
@
76-70
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
67-65
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
 
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
54-86
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
vs
69-76
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
66-74
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
44-91
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
73-63
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
L
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
63-64
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)