Western Michigan Broncos
Location: Kalamazoo, MI Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 329
KenPom: 329
BPI: 345
Sagarin: 312
KPI: 321 T-Rank: 308
Opp Avg NET: 194
Avg NET Win: 255
Avg NET Loss: 177
SOS: 174
OOC SOS: 47
Record: 6-22
Home: 2-9
Away: 2-13
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 321

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
Hope
76-58
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
46-90
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
ND
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
Saginaw Valley
63-80
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
61-109
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
67-77
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
93-85
N
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
81-77
N
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
60-71
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
64-83
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
Aquinas College
67-56
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
@
52-85
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
56-83
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
47-59
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
79-85
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
64-78
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
62-70
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
73-74
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
 
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
75-82
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
64-75
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
72-83
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
56-75
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
55-65
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
64-77
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
57-62
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
77-63
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
61-57
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
73-87
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
50-92
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
78-67
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
71-60
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
L
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
63-64
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)