Georgia Southern Eagles
Location: Statesboro, GA Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 262
KenPom: 270
BPI: 231
Sagarin: 241
KPI: 191
Opp Avg NET: 217
Avg NET Win: 251
Avg NET Loss: 193
SOS: 174
OOC SOS: 92
Record: 9-13
Home: 5-4
Away: 4-8
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 251

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Florida National
97-65
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
College of Coastal Georgia
91-79
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
72-69
A
G. B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
45-77
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
75-77
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
Carver College
92-27
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
103-99
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
Carver College
119-43
N
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
60-73
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
59-88
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
62-49
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
63-66
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
71-77
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
67-64
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
63-56
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
84-75
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
48-62
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
62-79
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
61-58
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
56-68
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
79-64
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
75-79
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
55-65
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
78-84
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
65-57
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
L
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
58-62
N
Hartsell Arena (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - 1st Round