Georgia Southern Eagles
Location: Statesboro, GA Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 147
KenPom: 134
BPI: 139
Sagarin: 121
KPI: 149
Opp Avg NET: 182
Avg NET Win: 206
Avg NET Loss: 145
SOS: 174
OOC SOS: 92
Record: 18-12
Home: 9-3
Away: 8-8
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 156

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
74-83
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
Reinhardt
109-55
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
@
77-80
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
76-73
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
98-88
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
84-74
N
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
68-80
N
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
@
72-57
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Classic
ND
W
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
vs
Carver College
100-70
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
@
51-81
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
vs
67-64
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
77-74
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
12/23
@
64-73
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
70-67
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
72-74
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
@
73-79
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
67-56
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
71-51
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
82-66
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
68-74
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
77-82
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
86-57
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
69-79
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
67-65
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
86-79
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
79-69
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
57-62
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
55-70
A
Strahan Coliseum (San Marcos, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
81-61
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q2
W
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
02/28
@
79-70
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
ND
L
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
Arkansas St
75-76
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
03/09
vs
82-81
H
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - 2nd Round
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03/11
@
81-62
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
03/14
vs
 
N
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, LA) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Semifinal Canceled Due To Coronavir