North Carolina Central Eagles
Location: Durham, NC Conference: Mid-Eastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 290
KenPom: 285
BPI: 242
Sagarin: 305
KPI: 274 T-Rank: 315
Opp Avg NET: 238
Avg NET Win: 291
Avg NET Loss: 196
SOS: 267
OOC SOS: 142
Record: 12-15
Home: 5-2
Away: 5-11
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 240

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
60-70
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
51-90
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
69-86
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
74-80
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Warren Wilson
110-32
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Newport News Apprentice
96-56
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
58-83
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
67-65
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
66-82
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
@
67-80
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
vs
Carver College
102-50
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
72-71
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Invesco Qqq Legacy Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
86-53
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Invesco Qqq Legacy Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
61-70
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
51-68
N
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
ND
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian University
 
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
vs
 
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
73-49
A
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
75-63
A
Hytche Athletic Center (Princess Anne, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
74-75
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
70-67
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
69-68
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
68-74
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
ND
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
Warren Wilson
115-43
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
74-64
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
77-74
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
84-79
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
66-79
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
67-77
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
@
46-75
A
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
67-62
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
68-56
N
Norfolk Scope Arena (Norfolk, VA) - Meac Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q4
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
73-79
N
Norfolk Scope Arena (Norfolk, VA) - Meac Tournament - Semifinal