North Carolina Central Eagles
Location: Durham, NC Conference: MEAC Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 258
KenPom: 276
BPI: 276
Sagarin: 271
KPI: 252
Opp Avg NET: 242
Avg NET Win: 318
Avg NET Loss: 178
SOS: 315
OOC SOS: 42
Record: 11-13
Home: 7-0
Away: 4-13
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 239

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-4 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
64-94
A
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
vs
73-64
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
47-57
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH) - Global Sports Shootout
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
@
58-87
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Global Sports Shootout
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
@
60-66
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH) - Global Sports Shootout
ND
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
Bluefield State
68-44
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
@
48-64
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12/02
@
59-77
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
59-95
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
53-58
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
vs
Christendom
109-28
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
71-91
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
@
60-69
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian University
108-63
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
61-45
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
66-68
A
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
01/13
@
69-64
A
Hytche Arena (Princess Anne, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
86-59
A
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
@
57-66
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
72-45
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
73-56
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
02/03
vs
69-63
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
68-63
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
@
58-57
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
02/17
@
60-77
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
74-55
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
02/24
vs
80-65
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
 
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
03/02
vs
 
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
vs
 
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)