North Carolina Central Eagles
Location: Durham, NC Conference: Mid-Eastern Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 328
KenPom: 330
BPI: 314
Sagarin: 320
KPI: 320
Opp Avg NET: 236
Avg NET Win: 314
Avg NET Loss: 201
SOS: 319
OOC SOS: 51
Record: 4-9
Home: 3-2
Away: 0-6
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 272

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
67-97
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
85-78
N
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
@
 
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
@
71-78
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q2
 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
 
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
67-73
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
 
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
 
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
 
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
 
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
 
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
ND
W
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
Carver College
94-61
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
 
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
91-77
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
64-63
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
@
50-59
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
47-60
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
63-79
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
53-55
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
58-65
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
74-71
H
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
58-87
N
Norfolk Scope Arena (Norfolk, VA) - Meac Tournament - Quarterfinal