American Eagles
Location: Washington, DC Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: aueagles.com Message Board: auhoops.proboards.com

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 197
KenPom: 203
BPI: 195
Sagarin: 216
KPI: 207
Opp Avg NET: 226
Avg NET Win: 263
Avg NET Loss: 184
SOS: 232
OOC SOS: 240
Record: 16-14
Home: 10-4
Away: 6-10
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 216

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 14-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
80-96
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
70-79
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
67-65
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
76-79
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
86-69
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
64-68
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
85-61
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
53-68
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
@
82-76
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
74-77
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
60-80
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
51-65
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
vs
67-63
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
68-60
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
73-82
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
61-60
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
81-69
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
93-91
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
69-79
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
01/27
vs
77-56
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
70-82
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
62-54
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
72-62
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
81-76
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
68-72
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
71-62
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
@
60-64
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
79-59
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
90-47
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
vs
59-64
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC) - Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinal