American Eagles
Location: Washington, DC Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: aueagles.com Message Board: auhoops.proboards.com

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 171
KenPom: 251
BPI: 235
Sagarin: 221
KPI: 188
Opp Avg NET: 184
Avg NET Win: 264
Avg NET Loss: 103
SOS: 232
OOC SOS: 240
Record: 2-2
Home: 1-0
Away: 1-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 151

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
 
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
86-87
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
59-71
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
71-70
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
81-79
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
 
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
 
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
 
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)