Binghamton Bearcats
Location: Binghamton, NY Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 334
KenPom: 337
BPI: 335
Sagarin: 333
KPI: 325
Opp Avg NET: 218
Avg NET Win: 225
Avg NET Loss: 215
SOS: 240
OOC SOS: 249
Record: 7-18
Home: 5-7
Away: 2-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 314

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-11 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
64-84
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
@
47-100
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
63-75
A
Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
76-72
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
77-75
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
88-73
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
Oneonta State
90-69
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
@
65-77
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
74-82
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
84-79
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
55-73
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
@
53-79
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
Hartwick
98-45
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
62-74
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
79-75
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
66-85
A
Tsongas Center (Lowell, MA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
53-72
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
01/19
@
63-86
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
83-79
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
69-77
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
57-73
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
49-62
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
75-82
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
70-75
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
48-76
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
86-84
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
74-75
H
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
 
A
UMBC Event Center (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)