Utah Tech Trailblazers

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Ineligible for the 2022 NCAA Tournament due to transition from Lower Division
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 273
KenPom: 278
BPI: 294
Sagarin: 296
KPI: 215 T-Rank: 276
Opp Avg NET: 172
Avg NET Win: 249
Avg NET Loss: 133
SOS: 143
OOC SOS: 130
Record: 9-18
Home: 6-6
Away: 3-11
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 271

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
63-97
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
83-76
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
65-85
N
Matadome (Northridge, CA) - Empire Classic At Csun
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
73-79
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA) - Empire Classic At Csun
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
71-98
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
70-87
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Bethesda University
99-61
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Bethesda University
99-67
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
Saint Katherine
97-65
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
82-62
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
SAGU American Indian College
114-49
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
78-69
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
59-87
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
69-83
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
50-64
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
71-79
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
79-76
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
68-79
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
71-55
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
85-74
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
79-65
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
53-77
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
52-81
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
69-77
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
61-60
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
64-75
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
80-75
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
61-71
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
65-73
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
64-80
A
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
53-70
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)