Old Dominion Monarchs
Location: Norfolk, VA Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 157
KenPom: 164
BPI: 173
Sagarin: 161
KPI: 211
Opp Avg NET: 168
Avg NET Win: 229
Avg NET Loss: 126
SOS: 164
OOC SOS: 143
Record: 11-16
Home: 8-4
Away: 3-9
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 221

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
53-58
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
82-69
H
Ted Constant Convocation Center (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
62-53
H
Ted Constant Convocation Center (Norfolk, VA) - Cayman Islands Classic - Campus Game
Q2
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
76-69
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
78-80
H
Ted Constant Convocation Center (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
53-60
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
50-66
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
61-68
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
46-63
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
57-69
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
55-69
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
59-62
H
Ted Constant Convocation Center (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
76-52
H
Ted Constant Convocation Center (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
70-60
H
Ted Constant Convocation Center (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
58-52
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
47-53
A
Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
69-71
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
67-68
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
vs
66-62
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
80-83
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
65-55
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
68-58
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
73-76
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
81-85
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
72-53
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
73-70
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
47-64
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)