Old Dominion Monarchs
Location: Norfolk, VA Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 153
KenPom: 152
BPI: 166
Sagarin: 163
KPI: 74
Opp Avg NET: 174
Avg NET Win: 201
Avg NET Loss: 127
SOS: 162
OOC SOS: 142
Record: 7-4
Home: 4-0
Away: 3-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 127

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
67-85
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
86-78
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
80-66
A
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
 
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
@
 
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
54-77
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
66-62
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
VA Wesleyan
77-57
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
67-82
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
71-66
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
71-67
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
64-55
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
59-69
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
61-58
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
 
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
 
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
 
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)