Florida Atlantic Owls
Location: Boca Raton, FL Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 132
KenPom: 129
BPI: 148
Sagarin: 143
KPI: 166 T-Rank: 135
Opp Avg NET: 194
Avg NET Win: 253
Avg NET Loss: 130
SOS: 217
OOC SOS: 325
Record: 16-15
Home: 11-5
Away: 4-8
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 201

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
92-99
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
Warner University
78-56
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
66-68
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
75-67
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
98-79
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
78-83
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
65-69
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
83-73
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
76-41
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
84-63
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
46-66
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
Florida Tech
78-55
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
52-55
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
90-77
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
57-70
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
65-76
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
96-67
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
78-69
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
71-60
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
68-70
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
73-64
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
83-73
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
84-57
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
81-62
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
69-76
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
51-54
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
79-87
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
51-70
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
74-69
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
71-51
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
84-76
H
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
86-59
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
66-80
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
L
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
71-74
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round