Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 124
KenPom: 119
BPI: 114
Sagarin: 134
KPI: 190 T-Rank: 129
Opp Avg NET: 237
Avg NET Win: 277
Avg NET Loss: 166
SOS: 327
OOC SOS: 187
Record: 22-12
Home: 14-1
Away: 8-10
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 152

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 20-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
65-58
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
74-77
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
68-78
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
Polytechnic University
97-50
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q2
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
100-85
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
84-89
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
59-70
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
69-74
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
89-61
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
@
68-71
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA) - Gotham Classic - Campus Game
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
64-82
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY) - Gotham Classic
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
66-77
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ) - Gotham Classic - Campus Game
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
68-78
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
81-85
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
 
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
vs
76-57
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
69-50
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
 
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
75-56
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
65-52
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
72-76
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
72-61
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
83-69
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
86-68
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
87-60
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
78-62
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
64-56
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
69-61
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
100-90
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
72-53
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
63-49
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
78-71
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
74-69
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
96-68
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY) - Patriot League Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
81-61
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY) - Patriot League Championship - Semifinal
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
74-58
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY) - Patriot League Championship - Final
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
60-67
N
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round