Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 116
KenPom: 121
BPI: 118
Sagarin: 123
KPI: 120
Opp Avg NET: 226
Avg NET Win: 247
Avg NET Loss: 163
SOS: 286
OOC SOS: 290
Record: 21-7
Home: 11-1
Away: 9-6
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 93

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 16-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
80-75
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
@
68-81
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
54-70
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
@
62-91
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL) - Legends Classic - Regional Game
ND
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
SUNY-Cortland
89-50
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY) - Legends Classic - Regional Game
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
64-56
N
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI) - Legends Classic - Subregional Game
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
@
99-81
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI) - Legends Classic - Subregional Game
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
72-62
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
82-74
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
82-93
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
vs
66-58
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
67-66
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
89-71
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
65-51
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
@
70-65
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
92-70
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
70-63
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
67-71
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
79-70
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
vs
80-65
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
79-69
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
78-80
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
73-64
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
81-51
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
67-60
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
@
79-63
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
02/16
@
80-84
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
70-67
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
vs
90-60
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
 
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)