Georgia State Panthers
Location: Atlanta, GA Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 134
KenPom: 126
BPI: 123
Sagarin: 146
KPI: 147
Opp Avg NET: 172
Avg NET Win: 185
Avg NET Loss: 156
SOS: 160
OOC SOS: 11
Record: 17-13
Home: 10-3
Away: 6-10
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 157

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 8-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
Brewton-Parker
104-35
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
80-84
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
63-74
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC) - 2k Empire Classic - Campus Game
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
@
83-91
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - 2k Empire Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
83-74
N
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA) - 2k Empire Classic - Subregional Game
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
69-60
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA) - 2k Empire Classic - Subregional Game
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
81-78
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
83-80
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
73-61
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
vs
83-77
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
81-69
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
12/23
@
76-85
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
Middle Georgia State
83-53
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
69-60
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
72-74
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
@
87-90
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
90-52
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
84-62
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
72-63
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
65-75
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
82-77
A
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
76-73
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
78-84
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
78-80
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
77-69
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
76-65
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
92-80
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
62-70
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
76-86
A
Strahan Coliseum (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
02/28
vs
70-79
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
89-70
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03/11
vs
62-81
H
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Quarterfinal