We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Delaware State Hornets
Location: Dover, DE Conference: Mid-Eastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 352
High NET: 352 2 days
Low NET: 354 3 days
KenPom: 360
BPI: 358
Sagarin: 360
KPI: 344 T-Rank: 360
Opp Avg NET: 168
Avg NET Win: N/A
Avg NET Loss: 168
NET SOS: 48
NET OOC SOS: 49
RPI SOS: 185
RPI OOC SOS: 184
Record: 0-8
Home: 0-1
Away: 0-7
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 352

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 0-3 Games Remaining: 13
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
57-95
+34.0
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
Immaculata
104-67
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
50-60
+34.5
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
65-70
+7.5
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
@
60-95
+33.0
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
53-80
+23.0
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
73-81
+5.5
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
49-75
+15.5
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
69-77
+19.5
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
Georgian Court
 
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
 
 
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
 
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
 
 
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 9, 2023
01/09
vs
 
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
Hytche Athletic Center (Princess Anne, MD)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
01/23
@
 
 
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
01/30
@
 
 
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Legacy Classic
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
vs
 
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
@
 
 
A
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
vs
 
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
vs
 
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.