Delaware State Hornets
Location: Dover, DE Conference: Mid-Eastern Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Click here for details
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 341
KenPom: 352
BPI: 344
Sagarin: 354
KPI: 335
Opp Avg NET: 206
Avg NET Win: 193
Avg NET Loss: 207
SOS: 317
OOC SOS: 202
Record: 1-16
Home: 1-6
Away: 0-10
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 341

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
51-111
A
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC) - Mako Medical Wake Forest Classic
Q4
 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
 
N
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC) - Mako Medical Wake Forest Classic
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
@
73-99
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
69-97
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
63-87
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
59-65
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
@
78-86
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
77-81
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
 
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
76-87
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
79-83
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
83-99
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
66-94
A
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
 
A
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
ND
W
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
Lancaster Bible College
81-80
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
69-74
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
ND
W
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
St. Mary's (MD)
75-58
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
55-86
A
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
68-81
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
vs
74-94
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
L
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
67-92
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
82-75
H
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)