We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Furman Paladins
Location: Greenville, SC Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 108
High NET: 108 2 days
Low NET: 159 Jan 1
KenPom: 96
BPI: 112
Sagarin: 84
KPI: 130
T-Rank: 120
Opp Avg NET: 209
Avg NET Win: 232
Avg NET Loss: 159
NET SOS: 306
NET OOC SOS: 244
RPI SOS: 241
RPI OOC SOS: 171
Record: 13-6
Home: 6-2
Away: 5-2
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 110

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 82.80

(12)


Scoring Defense: 73.00

(T-265)


Scoring Margin: 9.80

(43)


Win %: 72.70%

(T-52)


Fouls: 6.00

(T-219)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.41

(T-242)


Defensive: 25.64

(T-134)


Average: 35.05

(T-190)


Margin: 2.50

(T-138)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.95

(114)


Margin: 2.00

(72)

Field Goals
%: 48.80%

(16)


Effective %: 56.9%

(8)

% Defense: 45.70%

(298)


Free Throws
Made: 13.90

(101)


Attempts: 18.30

(149)


%: 75.90%

(28)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.80

(T-15)


Attempts: 28.00

(11)


%: 34.90%

(134)


% Defense: 35.40%

(277)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-2 Games Remaining: 7
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
North Greenville
91-55
 
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-9.0
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
+2.5
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-8.0
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-7.0
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
ND
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
Tusculum
102-74
 
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
-6.5
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-26.0
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
-12.0
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-14.0
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
+6.5
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-6.5
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Greenville Classic
ND
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
Anderson (SC)
106-79
 
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-19.5
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
-12.0
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
-15.5
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
-7.5
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
-6.0
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-5.5
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
+1.0
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
-4.5
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
-4.0
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
@
 
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
 
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.