Furman Paladins
Location: Greenville, SC Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 82
KenPom: 74
BPI: 71
Sagarin: 90
KPI: 90 T-Rank: 72
Opp Avg NET: 170
Avg NET Win: 201
Avg NET Loss: 114
SOS: 176
OOC SOS: 173
Record: 21-12
Home: 11-3
Away: 8-8
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 115

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
North Greenville
118-66
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
80-72
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
89-95
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
81-64
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
66-77
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
87-77
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
74-70
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
91-88
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
80-85
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
12/10
vs
73-65
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
61-74
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
@
66-69
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
75-61
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
81-49
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
67-76
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
58-54
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
81-66
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
78-69
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
69-71
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
88-50
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
75-50
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
79-64
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
80-50
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
102-83
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
56-58
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
71-75
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
58-64
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
103-85
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
70-69
H
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
75-83
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
94-59
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
80-66
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
71-68
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Semifinal
Q2
L
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
03/07
vs
63-64
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Final