Miami (OH) RedHawks
Location: Oxford, OH Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 206
KenPom: 229
BPI: 215
Sagarin: 193
KPI: 185
Opp Avg NET: 165
Avg NET Win: 201
Avg NET Loss: 144
SOS: 91
OOC SOS: 123
Record: 11-19
Home: 8-6
Away: 2-11
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 243

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-12 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
81-88
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
84-80
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
79-63
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
Central State (OH)
80-45
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
67-59
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
71-82
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
66-71
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
54-76
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
87-101
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
vs
79-67
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
46-70
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
71-55
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
Wilberforce
119-52
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
82-93
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
@
76-78
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
01/10
vs
78-83
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
vs
77-74
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
62-71
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
vs
60-81
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
73-68
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
vs
 
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
55-70
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
02/04
vs
60-64
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
46-77
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
02/11
@
57-65
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
65-60
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
65-75
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
02/25
@
61-74
A
MAC Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
76-57
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
73-55
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
@
69-75
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
vs
65-67
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
W
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
03/09
@
85-79
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY) - Mac Championship Presented By Visit Myrtle Beach - 1st Round
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship Presented By Visit Myrtle Beach - Quarterfinal Cancel