Miami (OH) RedHawks
Location: Oxford, OH Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 182
KenPom: 157
BPI: 196
Sagarin: 183
KPI: 173
Opp Avg NET: 186
Avg NET Win: 272
Avg NET Loss: 100
SOS: 91
OOC SOS: 123
Record: 11-11
Home: 6-4
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 181

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
81-67
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
ND
 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
Defiance
 
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
47-71
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
67-57
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH) - Miami Invitational
ND
W
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
Mount St. Joseph
79-64
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH) - Miami Invitational
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
62-90
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
68-69
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
ND
 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
Defiance
 
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
 
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
70-58
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
@
61-78
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
 
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
81-71
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
96-77
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
85-63
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
vs
81-90
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
65-56
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
68-77
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
64-88
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
 
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
76-83
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
75-87
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
69-64
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
96-54
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
74-66
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
51-64
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
84-79
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
 
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
63-74
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship - Quarterfinal