We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers
Location: Emmittsburg, MD Conference: Metro Atlantic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 239
High NET: 216 2 days
Low NET: 295 Dec 8
KenPom: 246
BPI: 214
KPI: 306
T-Rank: 206
Opp Avg NET: 244
Avg NET Win: 296
Avg NET Loss: 206
NET SOS: 326
NET OOC SOS: 276
RPI SOS: 270
RPI OOC SOS: 262
Record: 11-15
Home: 7-3
Away: 4-12
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 287

Stats for games through February 19, 2024

Scoring Offense: 72.70

(213)


Scoring Defense: 71.40

(T-167)


Scoring Margin: 1.30

(198)


Win %: 42.30%

(T-247)


Fouls: 11.00

(T-107)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.23

(T-187)


Defensive: 25.19

(184)


Average: 35.42

(185)


Margin: 2.80

(T-103)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.12

(91)


Margin: -1.50

(T-285)

Field Goals
%: 46.70%

(74)


Effective %: 52.4%

(122)

% Defense: 42.90%

(143)


Free Throws
Made: 11.40

(T-309)


Attempts: 15.80

(322)


%: 72.10%

(159)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.70

(T-244)


Attempts: 19.80

(267)


%: 34.00%

(174)


% Defense: 35.10%

(278)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-7 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 7, 2023
11/07
@
+20.5
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
vs
-16.0
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
@
+8.5
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
@
+4.5
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
+2.5
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
12/01
@
-3.0
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
12/03
vs
-9.0
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
@
+16.5
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
-1.5
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 15, 2023
12/15
@
-7.0
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
12/20
@
+11.5
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 23, 2023
12/23
vs
-14.5
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
-3.0
A
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 5, 2024
01/05
vs
-3.0
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
01/07
@
+1.5
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
01/14
@
+5.0
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
01/19
vs
-3.5
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
01/21
vs
-5.0
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
@
+4.5
A
M&T Bank Arena (Hamden, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
-4.5
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
02/02
@
+2.5
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
02/04
@
-8.0
A
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
vs
-9.5
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
+1.5
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
02/16
@
-1.5
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
02/18
@
+4.5
A
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
02/23
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
02/25
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
03/01
@
 
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Mar 3, 2024
03/03
@
 
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.