Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers
Location: Emmittsburg, MD Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 254
KenPom: 246
BPI: 233
Sagarin: 266
KPI: 284 T-Rank: 257
Opp Avg NET: 247
Avg NET Win: 317
Avg NET Loss: 190
SOS: 254
OOC SOS: 98
Record: 13-16
Home: 7-5
Away: 6-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 255

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
51-91
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
Washington College (MD)
117-62
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
60-80
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
55-80
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Kentucky Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
74-70
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA) - Kentucky Classic
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
59-73
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH) - Kentucky Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
40-67
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
72-70
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
55-61
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
77-88
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
66-72
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
74-60
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD) - Fairleigh Dickinson Wins Due To Mount St. Mary's Forfeit
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD) - Wagner Wins Due To Mount St. Mary's Forfeit
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
57-74
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
69-61
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
66-73
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
57-50
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
vs
98-59
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
65-50
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
67-56
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
71-54
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
69-53
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
61-62
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
57-69
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
54-52
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
55-64
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
61-66
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
65-77
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
65-46
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
78-48
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
69-70
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Semifinal