Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers
Location: Emmittsburg, MD Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 165
KenPom: 244
BPI: 234
Sagarin: 248
KPI: 323
Opp Avg NET: 163
Avg NET Win: 226
Avg NET Loss: 113
SOS: 288
OOC SOS: 297
Record: 4-5
Home: 3-0
Away: 1-4
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 235

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
62-55
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
67-73
N
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
@
61-79
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
42-60
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
75-57
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
55-70
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
55-67
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
77-57
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
63-52
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
 
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
 
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
 
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
 
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)